Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

easy to find. close to restraurants

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: The shower curtain needs to be a bit longer - too much water sprayed on the floor
Location: a variety of restaurants close by. about 15-20 minutes to the dive boat charter. we have stayed here before and have always liked it.
The hotel clerk could not figure out to divide the bill. And we had to pay for it at check-in. That seemed strange. The coffee was really strong, but some milk and sugar made it drinkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, old hotel in well conditions. Walking distances for restaruants. More that expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty comforter

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It was overall a great experience for one night but there was a problem with the door lock and the comforter had a huge stain on it. Huge turn off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great place for the money

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I travel mostly for work and I like a nice quiet place to stay at a good price. This is a great place for that purpose, plus have a very friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Just Ewww, the area is nice but the hotel is disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, United States of America

Good price. Nice pool.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff very friendly. Good location for a good price. Pool was nice and clean. Room was ok carpet smelt a bit musty. Air conditioning world great. Good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Short drive to restaurants and interstate access

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
This motel needs to be cleaned better and it would be nice. Stains on the carpet. Stuff marks on the floor. Hair on the bathroom floor. Tub needed To be scrubbed and the shower head was ancient and scaled really bad. Staff was pleasant. Check in and out Was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Love to stay here its what I was looking for in a nice hotel, excellent service will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
very good stay. GREAT value. nicest Super * property we have stayed in.