Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by retha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of a truck stop

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Not where you want to stay with family. Noisy and dirty.
3 out of 5
by Robert E from Bradenton, FL

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
For a one night stand as a traveler on I-95, it's okay but not worth the money. The room itself has an outdated CH/A below window wall unit. The tub/shower is on a slope and slick, caution. When we arrived the Ac had been turned off for who knows how long and the room was musty and stunk. The refrigerator was also off and took forever to get cold. The ironing board and iron were left out in the upright position in the bathroom area. The door says it is worth $300 a night, more like $70 a night. Oh, I forgot the breakfast, $80 a night but the restaurant would be better for less.
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mats from Visby

OK

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade en natt för att åka vidare. OK för detta pris. Minus för högt ljud på luftkonditioneringen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I only slept there, was not there at all during day, but it was clean and staff was pleasant. Would stay there again. Pool looked clean, I just didn't use it. No issues and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Filthy

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Dirty floors dirty bathroom dirty microwave smells of smoke in non smoking room outlets don't work lamps falling off wall phone doesn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasent good and it wasent bad

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The hotel was close to the highway so very easy to find. Ihave been in better hotels and ive been in worse so it was an experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surprisingly a great stay!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This is a smoking hotel so obviously the furniture is not new. The room was comfortable & clean. We were there for 10 days & always felt safe. The staff were very helpful. They have a small continental breakfast but there is also a Denny's restaurant right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yooper, MI

Great amenities for the price.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Staff (desk & kudos to housekeeping ladies) went above & beyond & the pool area was the best. Thank you for am enjoyable stay!!!