Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel and staff

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: A quiet and sophisticated air about the entire hotel. Staff are there if you need them, but not overbearing.
Location: Beach is a short walk and restaurants and shopping on Worth
I have stayed at the Brazilian Court several times both in and out of season. The staff and hotel facilities are always top notch.Clean, comfortable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel and rooms are very nice. Stayed here one night on a business trip. Booked a premium room, was upgraded to a suite upon arrival. Food from Cafe Boulud was good, their wait staff was best I have ever encountered. Wish I could have spent the weekend here. Will definitely look to book again if I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quick one day trip to see PB Boat Show

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: some of the front desk staff seem like they are doing you a favor, others are very helpfull
Location: Worth Ave, lots of restaurants
Room was quite interesting, hid away by pool, great dinner at Boulud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel in Palm Beach.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Great location, rooms and staff.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Location: The hotel is located within walking distance of the beach, fine dining ) and shopping on Worth Avenue.
This is an elegant, understated & self-assured hotel offering wonderful accommodations and a terrific staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Room didn't cool down at night. However, the room was lovely. The meal and wine were spectacular. The gardens were peaceful. Easy walking to Worth Ave.
3 out of 5
by John

Old and tired.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a bad odor from a chemical spray of some kind. I asked to move and was told I could move for one night but would have to move again the second night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming facility

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location , charming facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Time for an Update

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I've stayed at the Brazilian Court over the years, and was quite disappointed this time. The rooms are in need of updating; they are worn and dark. With all the other great properties in the area, I'll reluctantly stay elsewhere until they update the Court!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel in Palm Beach

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff other than one person was fantastic! The food was great and the location for the event we attended was perfect. I would highly recommend the Brazilian Court.