Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Great courteous staff, quick valet service, restaurant food tasty, and great facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourbon Capital of the Eorld

Only the Breakers

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Such a treat. Most incredible location, grounds, ocean view, hotel lobby, and lounges. Great place for people watching. Food is pricey for OK to dissapointing quality. But staying at the Breakers is nothing short of a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great hotel with wonderful restaurants. The grounds are amazing with several beachfront pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An extraordinary hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Lobby, rooms, grounds, restaurants, pools.
Cons: Can think of any.
Location: Good location.
From the moment when you check in to the time when you check out, you feel that you are on vacation and being taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great facilities with wonderful activities for the kids. Never a chance to get bored. The spa was one of the best I have visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Fantastic historical hotel on the beach of Palm Be

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: It is a stunning beautiful, historical hotel
When you approach this hotel, it seems you are approaching an European palace. he interior reflects Henry Flagler's era, beautiful foyer and function rooms. A pool area to hang out with many different pools and an excellent service. Then rooms are not very spacious, however, we know it is a historical building and we didn't spent much time in the room, anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Best Hotel I ever stayed at

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, the food the location.
The staff was amazing. They made us feel very special for our anniversary. They left a box of truffles for us with a note in our room. The room was gorgeous. We loved sitting at the pool overlooking the beach. The Sunday brunch was the most amazing brunch we ever went to. Worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Grounds, restaurant options, The Circle
Location: Plenty of top notch restaurants within a short distance/drive.
This was the second time we stayed at The Breakers and as a repeat experience, it wasn't quite as good as the first time. The staff we encountered were good overall, but one in particular was not of the caliber we were used to. Because we booked through Expedia, we had hoped to get a somewhat better room, however, we were on the second floor with little to no view out of a window. The room was very tiny. We had an issue with the maid service one evening and the following morning as it appeared they were having a party in the room across the hall from us. After I mentioned this at the front desk, the noise no longer was an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Lovely hotel. Have stayed here many times

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Service, clean, staff very attentive.. Love it and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Its very Good ! The staff is unbelievable nice Was a very good experience, I recommended