Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely wonderful from start to finish.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff are incredibly accommodating and friendly. Restaurant was lovely and food very good.
Cons: The room could have been a bit more spacious, but it was well appointed.
Location: Walking distance to shopping, the beach, the lake path and museums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

A Little Piece of England

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: We love boutique hotels and how the special little touches make your stay memorable.
Cons: Everything seemed to be fine.
Location: It's located in a residential neighborhood away from the main street which has a whole lot of traffic. It's indeed very quiet and almost like an oasis
I wish we had more time to explore this little gem of a hotel. Alas, we could only spare one night. But next time we're back in the area, we are definitely staying in this lovely hotel once again. I heard they even have quite the afternoon tea! Next time, indeed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This was a Nice Place! Glad I stayed here. Leopard Lounge food was good but way too expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.Carolina.

Great location,

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great Location.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Where else could you go to a dogs tea party?
Great location, friendly staff, room had ancient and very noisy a/c unit. When we commented they offered ear plugs!! Stay in winter when you may not need a/c. We enjoyed the Leopard Lounge. There is an upcoming event, an afternoon tea party for dogs. Only in Palm Beach.
5 out of 5
by John from Fort Myers, Florida

Romantic Anniversary Trip

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I celebrated our 2nd anniversary and were very delighted with our choice of this wonderful hotel. The staff went above and beyond our expectations. The highlight of our stay was the Rolls Royce tour of the island which I highly recommend to everyone. The chauffeur was a true gentleman, even posed with us for photographs, and was gracious to extend many courtesies during our tour. Everything was done to flawless perfection and when we return to West Palm Beach, we will certainly stay at this hotel and tour in the Rolls Royce again. The restaurant dinners were excellent, the ocean and shopping within walking distance, and a picture perfect locale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susanna from Stockholm

Beautiful and charming

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay if you are looking for something out of the ordinary. Exceptional service in a beautiful setting!
4 out of 5
by Donna from Fort Lauderdale

Charming boutique Palm Beach hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
One night trip to Palm Beach. Very nice location. Some rooms are small but appointed very nice. Takes you back to the "old" glamour days of Palm Beach. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A boutique hotel with a warm and friendly "feel"

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: I like the hotels size and neighborhood location. It was very quiet but well appointed.
Cons: The AC unit in my room smelled a little musty
Location: The hotel is in a Palm Beach neighborhood. You can walk to some very nice restaurants and shops
The hotel is part of a small hotel group based in London and it has that small English hotel feel. The staff and service were excellent. The hotel bar and restaurant is very club-by looking. The hotel has a small library off the main lounge reception area and an outdoor patio just off the front door. My room was small but very clean and neat and comfortable. There is a nice swimming pool. I had an excellent three day stay. It is a little off the beaten path but by using Uber I was easily connected to the host hotel where my business meetings were in progress. I enjoyed it very much and would stay there again.