Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Awful staff over priced and not helpful at all. I won't be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

For a short stay it was okay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Every apect of my stay was ok.. room was clean' staff was helpfu.ll.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones hotel in a sketchy area

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our first room was unacceptable. It had a strong smell of disinfectant and no decor. We asked for another room, which smelled better, but there was only 1 thin blanket, noisy air conditioner and saw a roach in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've stayed in years.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Destruction vs construction.
Location: Look for another place to stay.
They should pay you to stay at this place and even then I wouldn't stay. I would pay them not to stay here, which is what I did because I left and didn't get my money back despite Expedia's efforts to do so. The place is under construction. Destruction would be a better course of action. The rooms had a foul odor, urine was suspected. STAY AWAY is my advice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

No one I net liked this holtel. I feel cheated and

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, service
Location: N/A I was in FL for a condolence visit
I have already commented on my disappoinment . There was nothing good to say about it. What more can I say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel next to the highway

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Close to highway & town
Cons: Clean/replace carpets.
Hotel in the middle of renovation. Room was ok but could have been cleaner especially the room carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked four days... we left after one day, terribl

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Urine odor thruout facility. Total disarray. Will try to get my pre pay money back. They should pay us to stay at this dump
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaten up old dirty wreck

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Bad and u had nerve to take a deposit not yet tefunded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dont understand other reviews

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Both times absolute pleasure. I encountered 3 different women at the front desk all were extremely helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. Convient location, hot breakfast included, nice blackout curtains. All I would say is the stores down the street are very bad lot of ppl begging hop on the hwy and shop elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient to all our needs in the area

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Best thing was its convenience.
Cons: Place is kind of shabby. Updating would be positive.
Location: Closeness to the highway and other attractions make it very attractive.
Our first room assignment was not suitable but the second room on the main floor was fine. Personnel was very cooperative fixing a few faulty items (TV, sink leak, loose toilet seat). Breakfast was welcome and ample; items kept filled.