Ratings based on 1,745 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drugs and thugs

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Over abundance of drug addicts law being called out paramedics called out for drug overdose if they could figure out how to keep the trash out would make for a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

“Allergy reducing room”

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and accommodating with making a few copies as necessary and directions to a notary. This "Inn" is under construction but still
Cons: As the Inn is under construction the staff are all still very pleasant and helpful.
Location: Many shops and restaurants nearby... Not to mention the Ocean
I was offered a room with tile floors (no carpet) to assist with my allergies was a welcome treat. How refreshing, room was clean, comfortable, bedding and mattress all good. All cotton towels and face cloths The included hot breakfast was fresh fruit, toast, sausages, scrambled eggs. appealing to me with eggs (hard boiled) and the make your own waffles ....milk, juice and coffee were also plentiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Never again!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The staff was extraordinarily rude, the room smelled like a gym, never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good time...

Posted Jun 6, 2017
When I arrived, the entrance was not lit, so I missed it initially. The parking lot looked as though it was roped off for repair. Once I got in, the ramp to the entrance was blocked off. Once I found a way up the ramp, the electronic doors would not open. I immediately left for another facility. A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE indeed. Of course I had to pay for a stay I did not use. Very unacceptable. Obviously I am not pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would never go back

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and safety
Location: location not a good one. sketchy area
the room smelled, there were no blankets just sheets, the bathroom was dirty, no safety look on door. smelled the a marajuana factory. I did not stay it was unsafe to stay with y 2 small children. We left and found a much more family friendly place to stay. I will never go back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel is old but overall well maintained and clean

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Short 3 day stay overal positive, clean and well maintained. Great location in the center of West Palm Beach area 15-18 minutes drive to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can tell it's really old w/ min upkeep

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The website makes it looks WAY better than it is, it's not very well kept. It's clean enough, but not as clean as you'd really want it to be, lots of dirty marks on the walls and doors and no decorations of any sort just basic furniture so not very friendly welcoming to stay in your room. There was also trash bags and/or bags of dirty linens in the halls by the elevator with no one around. Definitely cheap and good enough for what you're paying, but probably wouldn't stay again. Plus side, front desk staff were pretty nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very close and excellent location, to the family i went to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean
The hotel was ok, better than most on the east side. The staff is not very friendly but I think that's due to the clientele. It seems most of them actual live in the hotel. They're loud, trashy and pretty much act like they're at home...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
If you're staying at this hotel for one night it will serve that purpose, would not recommend for a long stay. Breakfast was good, to many people loitering around the entrances and hallways late at night.