Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomasville Ga.

Will be great when renovations complete.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
On a business trip, location great, nice hotel. Some renovations in progress, but when completed should be exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Junkie central

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This place is the next best thing to a motel 6 but they literally cost the same for better room feel. So many people Shooting up outside or random guys who have KEYS TO THE HOTEL selling drugs and other stuff. Security guards don't care about that but if you sit in the parking lot for more than a minute sending a text or something they come and ask you what you're doing. Priorities people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I've stayed there before and i have no complaints awesome hotel thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pfafftown NC

Good Location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It was right off of I-95. By following the street toward the ocean one can see million dollar homes and beaches.
Cons: Have more than one clerk on duty.
Remodeling was underway and navigating the parking lot was tricky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.,CT

Conveniently located off I95

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great price with continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: the ENTRANCE is hearable. the original was much better don't know why it is being changed, should leave it as it was.
it is heard to find the entrance, it is a low budget motel it was nice but not worth the asking price, the on line price is ok. the staff are friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not best cleaning job. They are trying to fix it u

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Found empty beer bottle next to night stand and the cap was under the bedspread on the floor. Breakfast was so so
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale,Fl

Easy access close to I 95

Posted Aug 27, 2016
A lot of good restaurants in the area, and room is clean but, I was disappointed because I did not receive the room and bed I was promised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Good price

Posted Aug 25, 2016
even reform the hotel keeps clean inside the room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel is in a good spot, I love the pool, but when it comes to the rooms, the hall way they definitely need reparations. You guys can't be serving people like that. Y'all need to close the hotel and repair all the rooms , the hall way then reopen it.