Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Housekeeping staff were nice.
Cons: Everything
Hotel could be cleaner,terrible internet reception, electricity went out while in elevator,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
under renovation but it was safe and quit with a security patrol. Super value for what I paid to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central NJ

Hotel under construction

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Hotel under construction. Had to walk through smokers to get indoors. Halls shabby. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Ok for a few hours

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The beds were ok and the bathroom was clean I won't come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Convenient location. Close to beach and shops.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Clean average hotel. Would stay there again. Beach was right down the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveller beware.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel needs a complete renovation.
Location: Rehab
I had not stayed here in two years and I was shocked at the condition of the hotel. When I saw the room I asked for another room and was told that there were none available. I moved to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Better then expected

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: It was very convinient
Cons: They should eventually update the rooms.
Location: Everything was close: beach, stores, bowling, walmart less than 10min drive to all from hotel. 45min drive to Miami. 15min from West Palm Beach airpor
Overall it was a great trip to the Boynton area. The hotel staff were nice- especially this Hispanic gentlemen at the front desk in the night time who assisted several times when we got locked out of our room (3 times). It’s a cozy, clean place to lay your head for the cost. The rooms can use some updates, but still god. The pool was fun and conveniently open until 11pm. I will come here again when visiting my family in the area. Went with my mom, grandmother, cousin, uncle and little brother. I was initially turned off by the negative reviews, but I am happy I came here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Nice but housekeeping don't keep soon neat. Bed spread not changed for the 3 days spent in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasília - Brasil

Hotel grande com bom custo benefício

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Quarto confortável e limpo, bom banheiro, piscina externa, academia, lavanderia, café da manhã em local espaçoso.
Cons: O hotel é grande e parece que recebe bastante hospedes, então o horário do café da manhã poderia ser maior, pois encerram às 9 horas.
Location: O hotel fica em bairro residencial a beira de uma pista entre Boynton Beach e West Palm Beach, mas distante uns 20km de ambas e não há nada próximo.
Hotel grande, com bom custo benefício, piscina externa, academia, lavanderia, bom café da manhã em local espaçoso, e na portaria é possível comprar diretamente, sem ser em máquinas: bebidas, água, chocolate, batata frita e outros. Não tem nenhuma conveniência, lojas ou restaurantes por perto, é necessário estar de carro para se fazer qualquer coisa, pois o hotel fica em um bairro de periferia afastado do centro de Boynton Beach. Ficamos por dois dias e preferimos conhecer West Palm Beach que é uma cidade maior, bem agradável e fica aproximadamente 30km do hotel The Inn at Boynton Beach. No dia 30 de abril, um sábado, estava acontecendo um festival na praia de West Palm Beach, então no local não passava veículos, assim estacionamos o carro e passeamos um pouco a pé, entramos na loja Macy's e outras mais e fizemos um pequeno tour em um troler, tipo bonde sobre rodas, que nesse dia era de graça. Foi divertido e muito bom passar esse dia em West Palm Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. I was able to sucessfully check in. There is a deposit in the hotel.