Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delray beach, fl

hotel on avenue with beach club

Posted May 3, 2016
Seagate is the best hotel in Delray Beach. Well located to Atlantic Ave restaurants and the beach. The bonus of their own beach club is great. The pool at hotel is nicer than the pool at beach. Restaurant and bar are great amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

An Easy Getaway

Posted May 1, 2016
I stayed their with my two teenage daughters for spring break. The staff at this hotel deserves a 5 star rating. Everyone was so warm, friendly and helpful. Geeta, Christof, John the head maitre'd at the beach club, ....just to name a few. Even the staff at the breakfast cafe went out of their way to accommodate us. If I had to mention anything that may have be an issue, it would have been the comfort of the beds. They were lumpy. Also the lack of choice in healthy breakfast cereals, mostly sugary and sweet. Other than that, it was the perfect getaway! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, excellent staff !

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, and great services.
Cons: Would have prefered a room with a window that opens to create better air flow.
Location: Great location, close to restaurants and shops.
Very relaxing stay, excellent location,would highly recommend it, Can't wait to return. Beach club was awesome, restaurants were great! Thank you to all the staff for looking after us!
5 out of 5
by Demetrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Staff was very helpful, very accommodating with my kids. A great spot for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel close to beach and good pool

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Everytime we go to Delray we come to this wonderful Hotel the beach club that is linked to it is fantastic and the pool is chill and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel with fine facilities spa and pool.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Easy access to an uncroweded pool and jacuzzi Excellent restruant
Cons: Nothing
Location: I spent the day chilling out by the pool or on the private beach I had an interesting ride and visit to West Palm Beach.
Very warm welcome most helpful staff. I stayed by myself but felt I was with friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
All ok but could not get over the designation of courtyard view when all there was was a whitewashed wall three feet away.