Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great building with so so staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The Seagate has a good building that is kept clean. However the front desk staff need to have better attitudes. We asked how the restaurant was and was told it was down the hall, not telling us what kind of restaurant it was. We felt prejudged by them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location...walk to beach restaurants
Was very nice staff was wonderful and great location,,would def stay again,..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Been here many times. It keeps getting better. A lot of attention to detail. Excellent guest services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Lovely and clean. Room was cleaned twice a day. Service excellent (special thanks to Chrisophe!) having both a salt water and chlorine pool that were cool enough in the heat and humidity of summer was a big plus. Would definitely go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the beach and downtown Delray

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff are very friendly and love the available car service to the beach or Seagate Club. Everyone was attentive, professional and courteous. Any issues were taken care of fairly immediately. I was only there one night, so didn't get a chance to experience everything, but would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown De

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: convenient location
Location: Loved location, close to everything
I reserved a room with a king size bed overlooking the courtyard but when I arrived my room was downgraded to two queen size beds and a tub (which I would never take a bath anywhere but home and usually not even then) and the room overlooked the ave. and was very noisy all night. When checking out I was billed for 2 candy bars that we did not take, the clerk did remove that fee but he did not say anything else while I stood there until he asked is there something I can help you with instead of asking how was your stay, or we hope you enjoyed your stay or even a simple have a nice day would have been polite and professional.
5 out of 5
by Pete from Fleming Island

A Plus

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only slight knock was the Beach club staff was a underwhelming. Could possibly have t do with extreme good service everywhere else....Valet A plus. Bar service A plus and room was A plus.
5 out of 5
by nancy from new york

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
short stay that was quite good and the staff supportive.
1 out of 5
by LORI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittany from DALLAS, TX

One night stay for Wedding

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and fantastic hotel.