Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Bad lighting, when we got to our room the didn't work and they had to change our room. A few waiters were rude and didn't treat us with class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Super mooi boutique hotel vlakbij het strand. Goede bedden en goede service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mount, nc

Wonderful

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was very good and the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and I liked the way the bathroom was laid out, two people could use it e
Cons: Maybe the noise, you could hear people talking and vacuum cleaners once in a while.
Location: Nice location and good restaurants and shops in the area.
Wonderful Location, nice people and very good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel on the Beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: clean quite adult atomsphere good drinks
Great food Good Relaxation atmosphere Sunscreen and aloe provided which we loved bc of flying Staff was very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great breeze, awesome pool, go on the off season to score a good deal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Gateway weekend with Hubby!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We loved our stay at the hotel, even though they were painting our floor that weekend. Staff was super nice all the way around. Room: Even though it was ocean front, specify you want a balcony. Not all ocean front rooms have one. Food: At the beach we enjoyed a delicious pitcher of monitor and a fish sandwich that tasted strange, would not recommend it. For dinner we ordered sushi and shirt rib both great. For brunch I thought it was good but pricey. $40 pp! Without drinks! Beach: Service was slow, and no umbrellas if you wake up late! Spa: The best massage we have ever gotten, WOW!!! definitely get the escapist, although pricey, it is worth every dollar!! Overall the view and service made up for all the cons, will definitely recommend and return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm beach

Great hotel. Slow service.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We stayed for a recent concert. Hotel was georgeius. Beach was amazing ! Food and drink was terribly slow. Needed more towels. All I got was a VM each time. Left a message and never got any call or towels. I had to go down at midnight and get them from the front desk. How ODD. Also , the Internet did not work on either of our computers or phones but they did credit is back for that. Overall I'd def go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach FL

Disappointed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was not ready when we arrived after allowed check in time. We were told they would bring key to us in 5 minutes. 20 minutes later no word and then I had to go back to desk to get the key. The air conditioning did not work properly in both our rooms and with 95+ degree FL weather the rooms were not comfortable. For the money spent I was extremely disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Beautiful, and modern hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This was the most relaxing vacation ever.. The staff was great, the rooms are super comfy, very modern style hotel on the beach. Jet skis are next door on the beach.. Will definitely stay again. Best Piña Coladas I had in a very long time..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: The woman who serves the complimentary wine could be a bit friendlier. Also the hotel might make it clearer all the great things that are available.
The front desk staff of Michael and Austin were fantastic as were the valet agents. It is a pleasant hotel and while the pool seems out of place it turns out to be a very enjoyable place to spend the day. The beach is nice and easy to access.