Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gteat place to relax

Posted May 18, 2017
I been there 4 times but this last time.the mini ice box was on the floor barely cold and the microwave was very rusted inside.This was the first time this happen to me i was not happy so i checked early..all the other times wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like staying in a ghetto

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Don't get fooled by those beautiful pictures on the web-site. The area is very unsafe, ghetto people are literaly living in the motel/hotel. Dirty and very bad maintained. Thanks to Expedia I didn't have to spend a single noght and I was able to rebook on a different hotel. Stay away from this area. Lots of police activity
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Lot of police activity

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This is my second stay there. This time there was lots of drama with people fighting into the night outside and also police activity there several times while we were there. We were gone a lot too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Chose by Expedia rating

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We were given a handicap accessible room. Nice shower but room was so small. Hard to move around the bed and no chair other than desk chair. No closet or place to hang clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Fix up outside, was run down. Lobby area needs improvement as well as the breakfast area.
Stayed here one night before heading out to see colleges with my son. Room was clean, comfortable, but small. Lobby did not smell good and the breakfast area was not good. Hotel was run down, area was shady as well as some of the people staying there. I would not recommend for families to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the VA hospital

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Can hear everyone else talking, staff are ok but room walls paper thin
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Can.

not impressed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Noise from room above our's kept us awake all thursday nite (the first nite of our stay. The room smelt of mildew. No hot water in shower or basin the morning we left the motel. I'm surprised Wyndam would associate their name with such a facility. Even with the price, I didn't receive any value for the money I spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crack spot!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs to be condemned. It is in horrible condition and serious mold issues. There was evidence of rats everywhere. There were drug addicts everywhere and one came in the reception area to get help for one overdosing in the room. There wasn't any hot water and the attendant got upset because I asked for a room with hot water. Don't stay here!!!!
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
ok