Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It was just an ordinary place, nothing special but comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing, near the beach and good rest stop.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: It's near the facilities I needed to stop.
Cons: None for me.
Location: Very good location
I stopped here on my way to Miami and I am glad I did provided me a very good break. It is near the beach and very convenient to things I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

They don't have hot water, and there is mildew too

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: the price at the time was afforable
Cons: hot water
Location: Wendy's , taco bell, Walgreens, and gas station next door , and i95 also
The bedding had spots on comforters, and the guest are loud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near I 95

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Tile floor
Smokers outside nearby rooms and by steps. Highway noise. Shower door leaks. Bed springs squeaks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB FLORIDA

Horrible

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Room smell strange like mildew, bedding looked old, desk chair was dirty, fridge was hot, room was too small. This room should have been priced at half of what I paid! I paid less at the days in on 45th in WPB and it was 100% better. I was extremely disappointed at everything in that room. I want my money back that's how dissatisfied I am with that smelly room! Also the air conditioner was very loud! Had to blast the tv if I turned the air up!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
booked nonsmoking room but they give me really smelly room and I could not sleep the whole night. And also toilet bowl is not stable, moving when I sit. I was so disappointed and never go there. My room number is 218.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

West Palm experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The overall stay was ruined by the lady at the front desk. Very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Terrible area everyone smoking all over. Dirty sheers stinky room. The lights wenr out so i couldn't do anything n i had my 5 month old with me. I will never go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last choice

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
the place was for truckers, bedsheets were stain, burned by cigarretes yet it was a nonsmoking room. the ac made a lot of noise as well the refrigerator, it sounds like falling apart literally.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to highway and shopping/shipping

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The price was good but the room was the smallest we have ever had. We loved shopping in the Riviera/West Palm area to ship out of the country. Great area- everything close by. The room was clean but tiny. Not sure will go back but price was right- we only needed to shop and sleep!