Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Beautiful views from the ocean and intracostal.

Posted May 7, 2017
Food and amenities are great. Nicely decorated rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Aside from the personnel, nothing.
Cons: The hotel should try to accommodate requests from customers.
The hotel does not work to accommodate their customers requests. All our plans had to be rearranged due to Waterstone's late check-in time which they quoted on the phone as 4:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great place to stay! We brought the whole family. Everyone at the hotel was very accommodating and friendly. Great food, great location, great people. The rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, FL

Terrible Restaurant

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Rooms and staff, except in restaurant.
Cons: RESTAURANT
Location: We did not have time to find out.
Rooms are nice, staff is very friendly and helpful. It was too windy to sit outside at the bar & restaurant so we had to sit inside. Here the staff did not try to be friendly, were inattentive. Food was unloved and not tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to the water staff very helpful!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location plus a nice Boutique Hotel
Cons: Bar to stay open later
Location: Great
Great stay the only thing is double charged for my room service for breakfast just waiting to see if they are going to fix my bill to the right charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the cleanliness and staff.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: All the conveniences and the location. Also being on the water.
Cons: Shower curtain is not long enough. Water got on the floor
Location: Shopping and restaurants. Also hotel located in beautiful area of town.
Made my stay a pleasure. Accommodated me in every way possible possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Wonderful stay...

Posted Feb 12, 2017
From the minute I checked in,with Cliff at the front desk, my stay was wonderful! Everyone was extremely friendly and over accommodating! The proximity to the beach and the free shuttle (3 mile radius) to many shops and restaurants was a fabulous feature. Special thanx to Chaz, Cliff, Hera, Phil, Michael, Anthony, Jorge, Vicki and the entire staff for making our stay a memorable one. Already started making plans for a return trip!!!
3 out of 5
by josh

Good, but not worth the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overrated. No real amenities. Clean, overall good, but nothing specials , and certainly not getting a good value. They charge you $25 a day for resort fees, then another $16 a day to park your car. Utter nonsense, since there are no 'resort' amenities or even more space than a pool deck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation place!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
great. will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. Nicely situated. Public areas could use more comfortable chairs and sofas as opposed to hi tech minimalist type furnishings. Also temperatures too chilly in lobby and halls. Very helpful and cheerful staff.