Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the cleanliness and staff.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: All the conveniences and the location. Also being on the water.
Cons: Shower curtain is not long enough. Water got on the floor
Location: Shopping and restaurants. Also hotel located in beautiful area of town.
Made my stay a pleasure. Accommodated me in every way possible possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Wonderful stay...

Posted Feb 12, 2017
From the minute I checked in,with Cliff at the front desk, my stay was wonderful! Everyone was extremely friendly and over accommodating! The proximity to the beach and the free shuttle (3 mile radius) to many shops and restaurants was a fabulous feature. Special thanx to Chaz, Cliff, Hera, Phil, Michael, Anthony, Jorge, Vicki and the entire staff for making our stay a memorable one. Already started making plans for a return trip!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. Nicely situated. Public areas could use more comfortable chairs and sofas as opposed to hi tech minimalist type furnishings. Also temperatures too chilly in lobby and halls. Very helpful and cheerful staff.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great Hotel, Clean, Great Accomodations

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
As a result of this trip, we will return to Boca in the future due to beautiful area and beaches and the ease to get there via FLI on Southwest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, high price

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location Front desk staff is knowledgeable but unappreciated and stressed out
Cons: Update the rooms Quality of food 24 hour room service Somebody who answers the phone after 1am if you have a request
Location: Walk the beach
For the price, the hotels services and amenities are sparse. The rooms are tattered, the hallways dark, the price high and the quality is low. I recommend you stay at a less expensive hotel where you will get what you pay for. The bell staff and room service staff were top notch. The reception was a bit stressed out, I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel with great resort atmosphere.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, crisp and comfortable in a great location.
Enjoyed my short stay and would definitely come back and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well run and economic hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent for my business trip (meetings in Boca Raton) and obviously popular for large business and social events (which occurred both nights I was there.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the amrina

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The pool area is OK but it overlooked by an elevated road/bridge and is quiite noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The location is nothing to write home about and we were given no info about things to do nearby.
We reserved a room with a king bed and a water view. Instead, we were given a room right in front of a bridge (#602) and in front of the flag pole, which made it very noisty with the noise of the flag and the wind and since it was almost at the same level as the bridge, we could hear the noise of every single car going across the bridge day and night. We called the reception as we arrived telling the person in charge about this situation and he said they had no more king bed rooms available and all he did was apologize, instead of trying to find a solution for us or offering us another option. Our reservation said we were garanteed for what we had reserved, which was far from true. Apart from that, the hotel has no concierge service and the people at the front desk, although very friendly, gave us very poor restaurant recommendations. I wouldn't give this hotel more than 3 stars. Lastly, we were charged a daily "resort fee" of $25, but we never understood what this fee was about, and we don't think this place is a resort as it has no spa, or beach, or any other special feature, only a pool, as every other hotel.