Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I Love This Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: Hotel should leave info in rooms to let the guests know what breakfast is available before 8AM in the hotel or vicinity.
Location: Morikami Museum and Garden; nursing homes and assisted living facilities if visiting elderly while in town.
when staying in this area of florida, I always stay at this hotel. it is clean, the rooms are very good; the pool area is lovely; and the renowned Farmers' Table restaurant is on the property. I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Check in and check out is easy; parking is ample, towels at the pool and in the room are ample; the staff is pleasant, free newspaper offered in the morning...all good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Special amenities tailored towards women.
Location: Excellent location.
The hotel was located right off I 95 which made it easy to locate. The staff was pleasant especially in the restaurant. There was a special arrangement in the room which contained additional towels, bathrobe, slippers, loft sponge and women magazines. a lavender calendar was provided daily which created a special ambiance at night. Very lovely touch to the stay. Made you feel really special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Was searching for a new home, this hotel was in a great location. Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

The Pool Area is the Best Thing About this Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Pool. Recorded Spanish guitar music in pool area.
Cons: Bedding! Sheets are a little pilly. I Don't like the sometimes lumpy, foam pillows.
Location: The Town Center Mall is huge and high end. Beaches are relatively close, by car.
My main reason for staying at this hotel, other than the location, which suits my personal needs, is the pool area. It's a very nice pool, in a pretty area, enclosed in the center courtyard of the surrounding rooms. Most of the time there is recorded Spanish guitar in the background, which is lovely. The adjacent restaurant is convenient, though does not do room service. It has as a delicious menu, but a little too pricey for me. Sometimes I will have a drink and an appetizer there, but not often dinner. Whenever I am booking, I also ceck out the nearby Marriott. If the Marriott is less, then I consider it as an alternative, mainly because the pillows, pillow cases and sheets are so much nicer at the Marriott. I really don't like the foam pillows at the Wyndham. But the pool area at the Marriott isn't nearly as pretty as the Wyndham. The Marriott pool is close to the parking lot and plays obnoxious, loud music geared toward teens and twenty-somethings which is really strange, given that it is largely a business person's hotel. The Wyndham pool area is much nicer than the nearby Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, NJ

Disgusting room and facilities

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The restaurant was actually rather good.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Anything in the area would have been an improvement.
Not only is this hotel 4th rate, it is impossible to find. in the daylight the sign is barely visible at night it is impossible to see. The room was furnished in what would have been rejected by the lowest level of highway motel. I paid extra to be on the "pool side" (the other side was facing on Interstate 95). Unfortunately I didn't think that it was necessary to request to actually have a balcony that gave me a pool view. I was on the first floor and all you saw when you exited the room were iron gates that gave one the impression that one was in Sing Sing. The furniture was disgusting and, as to the amenities ... there were none. If I had to choose a park bench or this hotel, next time I would choose the park bench.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Super nice, super clean. I will be staying there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Alarma

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y el hotel en general es bueno
Cons: un poco viejo se podría renovar un poco
Location: Como buena ciudad americana hay que moverse en auto en todos lados.
Durante una estadía de 4 noches sonó la alarma de incendios 3 noches consecutivas a las 12 de la noche y nos hicieron evacuar a todos (con 40 grados de calor a la noche) por una falla del sistema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

Great hotel- heated pool perfect, staff pleasant,

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Need an ice machine on each floor & send the beautiful fresh hotel scent into the guest rooms which had a damp odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Family Gathering

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, pool, Location and restaurants all walking distance. great location
Location: town center mall, amazing restaurants near by, easy access to I-95 and turnpike, for travel to Miami or Palm Beaches. Short drive to Mizner park.
So we got a connecting room for my family and my parents. The hotel was great, walking distance to Town Center mall and lots of great restaurants to choose from. But I have to tell you the " Farmer's table Restaurant is the best in town. We had it for breakfast, lunch and dinner on different days and the food and service is amazing. I will be back. I would recommend staying here for the nightly rate that we got on Expedia was great. Had the Perfect night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

It's worth the price.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, and friendly staff.
Cons: I have zero complaints.
Location: A lot restaurants around the area to choose from, which the hotel gives out a list them.
I only spend a day at this hotel because I was going to attend a wedding the following day at the Addison. However, the staff was friendly and informative, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was simply elegant in its own way. They have yoga classes available, tea drinking area, and a nice pool. Overall, I had a good experience, and if ever in Boca, I would stay in this hotel again.