Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Hotel agradable cerca de centro commercial

Posted Jul 31, 2016
En la habitacion la banadera estaba tupida, en la habitacion aparecio una cucaracha, para mi este hotel no Es 4 estrellas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Wonderful experience! Great staff, clean. Beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice pool area and restaurant. Clean room, courteous employees. Some door fixtures needed to be replaced. We enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was so accommodating- we arrived 3 hours before check-in and they switched out room and let us check-in early. The shuttle driver knew the area and told us where to get good food for the best price. The shuttle traveled within 3 miles of the hotel (The Glades Shopping Mall, Whole Foods, and restaurants galore). The cleaning staff was awesome too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj.

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel, good food i will recomand to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel both for vacationers and businessmen

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Comfortable rooms with a good size bathroom. The restaurant was especially nice with tasty healthy food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl

Just a nice place

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel is clean and nice. Has a good pool with a great restaurant. Drinks are a little pricey but it's boca. I would defiantly stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels