Ratings based on 1,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant in building

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very clean. Drawback was how the energy efficient lights gave everything an "institutional" glow. I would stay there again. Loved the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Lighting, pool, food, jacuzzi.
Cons: would have been great to have a lists of activities where i could take my teenage son for fun. They seemed a bit stumped when I asked.
Location: Near FAU, the beach, many restaurants. Unsure about other activities. I think there is a movie theatre nearby.
I stayed there in November when I took my son to see FAU. There was a beautiful heated pool with a hot tub - both were extremely clean. Lighting at night was beautiful. On-site restaurant was phenomenal! I am vegan and eat a whole foods, plant-based diet. My son is not. We both thoroughly enjoyed our meals there. I worked out in the gym, and my son sat outside of the gym and was able to view the pool. The staff was incredibly accommodating, and the shuttle driver was incredibly helpful and took us everywhere we needed to go. I will be going back! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Location: We went to Madisons, NY Steak, restaurant across Glades street. The food was amazing and staff was great. I also went to Prime Cigar Loung. Excellent.
What a great place overall and such a super location, close and convenient to everything; shopping, restaurants, freeways, etc. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean and hospitable. I would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geat hotel. Nice pool area.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: pool area
Cons: the gym
Location: Great location. Near the Boca town center, a huge mall and lots of restaurants.
Staff was accommodating. clean and quiet hotel. comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent stay. Will pick this hotel again when I am Boca Raton, Fl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Totally awesome

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean room, beautiful property, helpful staff, and an amazing restaurant. I would stay here again just for the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Area!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Great area - near shopping , etc.
Cons: Air conditioning!!
This hotel is in a great area and generally is very nice. The only drawback is that the room air conditioning could not be set to keep the room sufficiently cool - especially at night!! We set it down to 66 and it still wasn't cool enough. Pillows were not very comfortable, but the bed was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice facility; housekeeping so so

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Facility, location and desk staff
Cons: housekeeping on time
We have stayed here many times and each time housekeeping has had an on time issue. When done it is fine but it is often late. Think it is a management issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Visit to Boca

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Disappointing. AC was poor. Room got very warm each night after 12AM as if cool temps were not maintained thru the night. Coffee was in bathroom exposed to humidity, odor, mildew, and mold daily along with hygeinr sprays, powders, perfumes, and hotel cleaning products. Cups were not wrapped as well. Dirty hands from previous guests and housekeepers probably touch them daily. Elevators smelled bad...almost like an infants soiled diaper. One ice machine for hotel inconveniently located on first floor. Plastic ice bucket liners were undersized for bucket and didn't fit. Pillows were small and very hard. I had to purchase one at a local store for comfort. One day after housekeeping left I found my pillow sitting on the dirty carpeted floor next to my bed. I had to buy a new pillow cover. Dirty glasses were not removed and replaced from room. I paid for 3 guests but was told I was only entitled to two small complimentary water bottles. Poor wifi and no ports in room to charge devices. Restaurant menu was limited. Advertisements show a $10 breakfast but that's just oatmeal. Rest of menu was mostly eggs that cost more. Not enough handicapped parking. Cable tv was limited and viewing quality was poor. No buttons on the room phone worked except for "0". We will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Love It!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great hotel with a 4-5 star restaurant (Farmer's Table) which is worth a stay by itself. The best hotel stay during my visits to FL over the past 10 years or so.