Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Quiet, convenient location & nice amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The doormen were super friendly - en pointe. The front desk staff not very welcoming, but professional. The Farm-to-table restaurant, the teashop, laundry facilities & the pool were nice - would recommend. The room was clean, quiet & well-priced at the special rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 28, 2017
Close to shopping and malls. Great restaurant right inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Very comfy for a mini gateway. Everything was nice and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Hotel is close to St. Andrews school (visiting).

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The location and quietness and spacious.
Cons: Nope.
Location: Boarding St. Andrews School, Town Center Mall
Arrived late, at midnight. For arriving so late the check in went smoothly and I was quickly in the room. Breakfast was good and the rest went well. Please see to answers on the above questions. It covers all what I need to say here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Run down place

Posted May 13, 2017
The showers were cold, pillows were weird don't like little pillows, the floor was never vacuumed in 5 days. No discount on the restaurant site said full breakfast so I thought I would at least get a voucher for a light breakfast and didn't. The shuttle service was the only thing good about this place. The Whirlpool jets were less than weak. I will never stay at another Wyndham again just an overpriced Baymont inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Overseas

Nice Hotel but rooms need to be renewed/updated.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Localization and service
Cons: Elevators are quiet old. Poor internetn complementary services.
Location: very wide alternatives.
We like the hotel loclization close to every where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice and convenient to downtown Boca and to beache

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: restaurant food and service could be improved.
Location: Not much to do walking nearby, except some shopping; need a car to see and do more things.
Very good. We especially appreciated the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to go the extra mile to please and accommodate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was close to alot of restaurants. But I didn't get a good night's sleep for 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel was very nice. The rooms, lobby and pool area were very clean and modern, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The on-site restaurant offered a great breakfast. We booked the hotel last minute for a funeral and the front desk granted us a late check in and late check out to fit our schedule. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was fantatic I would stay there every time I go to Florida I would definitely. Want my family and friends to have the same experience that I had I loved it I felt very at home The gym was great too