Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: Sheets on the last day had a strong smell of cleaner, Clorox or something
Bathroom needs a makeup mirror, room was nice, lobby, staff and tea/coffee area on floor 2 was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Yoga and healthy eating close to shopping/beach

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Visiting parents at Century Village in Deerfield Beach so pleasantly surprised to find affordable, spa like hotel with healthy dining and yoga classes. Great shopping close by. Not far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We booked this hotel for one night and loved it so much, we stayed for a second. Beautiful setting overlooking the pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pool, great restaurant

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff is very professional and the property is overall attractive. The restaurant on site has excellent food. Unfortunately our room did not have a fridge and the entire property reeked with a terrible scent reminiscent of a bath and body works. If you have fragrance sensitivities I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great quality for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient, swimming pool and inner patio very pretty. Staff was very pleasant too. Rooms were nice
Cons: Room carpet and beds are getting a little old but still ok.
Location: We went to visit wetlands, do a room escape and eat at the beach - great trip and very convenient location
Beautiful hotel, easy to get to, central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Our stay at Wyndham hotel was great! The staff were attentive and friendly. The pool and jacuzzi area is worthwhile. The drinks at the bar were very good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Very nice hotel close to shopping & dining

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay at the Wyndham. It was very close to the beach, shopping district and restaurants. The staff was excellent, the room was comfortable and the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near good restaurants and mall

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I thought the hotel has complimentary breakfast but it didn't even though when searching I had the breakfast checkbook selected. Also, the room didn't have a fridge. At checkout, I brought it up. I was told you have to ask for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel. Farmers table restaurant was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall fine, but....

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, ease of access, cleanliness.
Cons: The a/c blows in your face, no matter which side of the bed you sleep on. There ought to be an ice-maker on every floor and a mini fridge in the room.
We enjoyed our stay greatly. The staff was friendly and helpful, and everything twas clean and nice.