Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff was so accommodating- we arrived 3 hours before check-in and they switched out room and let us check-in early. The shuttle driver knew the area and told us where to get good food for the best price. The shuttle traveled within 3 miles of the hotel (The Glades Shopping Mall, Whole Foods, and restaurants galore). The cleaning staff was awesome too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj.

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel, good food i will recomand to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel both for vacationers and businessmen

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Comfortable rooms with a good size bathroom. The restaurant was especially nice with tasty healthy food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers fl

Just a nice place

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel is clean and nice. Has a good pool with a great restaurant. Drinks are a little pricey but it's boca. I would defiantly stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Friendly atmosphere, friendly staff, beautiful pool, attached restaurant. Room was very clean and we were extremely comfortable during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: Laundry room
Location: Great shopping and restaurants.
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the smart chair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracaa, Venezuela.

Muy bueno!

Posted May 12, 2016
Excelente atencion, instalaciones y ubicacion. Necesita room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Pool

Posted May 10, 2016
Für den Preis und die sehr zentrale "Autobahn" Lage ist dieses Hotel super. Geräumige Zimmer und eine sehr schöne Anlage. Die Zimmer sind etwas alt innen aber ansonsten top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was ok but I would give it 3.5 stars not 4.5 like Expedia has. It's warn down in the rooms. The staff was friendly and they had a nice outside bar and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels