Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very dirty!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and sanitation
Room and bathtub was very dirty. Even the hallways were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corrupt Virginia

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was good breakfast weak- all snack type breakfast food- call it what it is "Continental breakfast". Not many television stations either. Nice hotel clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pros and Cons

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, microwave, refrigerator and price
Cons: Housekeeper training and/or supervision
Location: Easy access to I-95, restaurants and grocery stores (Winn Dixie and Walmart).
Pros: Good location, good internet connection, microwave, refrigerator and breakfast included. Cons: Cleanliness was an issue in my room - The initial room appearance was neat and tidy but closer inspection revealed poor housekeeping practices. Upon my arrival, the bathroom counter and floor were not clean. The coffee pot contained used coffee grounds and there were no coffee cups. The window curtain appeared to have a very obvious food stain, the desk chair, bed scarf and shower curtain were also stained; the carpet needed a good shampoo. General management - They ran out of milk for cereal. The only vending machine was out of order. My favorite news station, listed as available, was "out of order" the 4 days I was there (all the other stations worked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Nice place.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location. Pool was nice and clean.
Location: Shopping, Daytona, Cape Canaveral, St. Augustine.
Conveniently located and close to everything. Very clean and comfortable. Not far from Daytona speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Very nice hotel for reasonable price.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I stayed here for Father's Day weekend and it was lovely. The hotel is very clean as was my room. The room was super spacious and nice. The king size bed was super super comfy that I just wanted to sleep in it all day! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is clean and well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised. We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and it was conveniently located to the fields.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro DC

Convenient

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Quarters were okay. Breakfast ran out. Friendly staff. 89th
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel for the price, close to so many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Aquiles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels