Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corrupt Virginia

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything was good breakfast weak- all snack type breakfast food- call it what it is "Continental breakfast". Not many television stations either. Nice hotel clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pros and Cons

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, microwave, refrigerator and price
Cons: Housekeeper training and/or supervision
Location: Easy access to I-95, restaurants and grocery stores (Winn Dixie and Walmart).
Pros: Good location, good internet connection, microwave, refrigerator and breakfast included. Cons: Cleanliness was an issue in my room - The initial room appearance was neat and tidy but closer inspection revealed poor housekeeping practices. Upon my arrival, the bathroom counter and floor were not clean. The coffee pot contained used coffee grounds and there were no coffee cups. The window curtain appeared to have a very obvious food stain, the desk chair, bed scarf and shower curtain were also stained; the carpet needed a good shampoo. General management - They ran out of milk for cereal. The only vending machine was out of order. My favorite news station, listed as available, was "out of order" the 4 days I was there (all the other stations worked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Nice place.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location. Pool was nice and clean.
Location: Shopping, Daytona, Cape Canaveral, St. Augustine.
Conveniently located and close to everything. Very clean and comfortable. Not far from Daytona speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Very nice hotel for reasonable price.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I stayed here for Father's Day weekend and it was lovely. The hotel is very clean as was my room. The room was super spacious and nice. The king size bed was super super comfy that I just wanted to sleep in it all day! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is clean and well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised. We were in town for a lacrosse tournament and it was conveniently located to the fields.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metro DC

Convenient

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Quarters were okay. Breakfast ran out. Friendly staff. 89th
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel for the price, close to so many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by jose

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
First room the ac was not working properly and second room had a heavy smell of cigarette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the Palm Coast area.

Posted May 1, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights. It was clean, the room was amazing!!! When we come to the east coast again we will be staying at this hotel. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a new, clean, private, reasonable priced hotel.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Very disappointed!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with this hotel. We stayed for 2 nights and housekeeping never came to clean our room. We asked the front desk about it when we returned in the evening and they told us they were short staffed. We weren't told this when we checked in and we even had to go downstairs & ask for fresh towels. We asked to speak with a manager & we were given all kinds of excuses as to why there was no manager around. We will not stay at this hotel again.