Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aimee

Very poor for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very smelly room, dirty wash cloth, lots of hairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence ky

Filthy rug

Posted Jul 13, 2017
When we arrived our kids took their shoes and socks and their feet were black with dirt from the rug. I spoke to the night person and later the manager and both nicely said it would be cleaned but never was. It was disgusting and we will never stay at an Econolodge again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for race trip if you are doing a one night coming from north.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us 5Star review. We really appreciate your kind words as it gives us motivation to work even harder. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Chirag Sagar General Manager Econolodge Palm Coast,FL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for the 5 Star review. We really appreciate your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Chirag Sagar GM Econolodge Palm Coast,FL
5 out of 5
by Larry

Good Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great area close enough to beaches and a 30 min ride to the old City of St. Agustine. Room is very nice, clean and confortable. Just stayed one night, but a very good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you Thank you Thank you for your Great Review. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Sagar GM Econolodge Palm Coast, FL
4 out of 5
by Barbara

A very good stay!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled too antiseptic...but it was very clean. At 9:00 am they ran out of eggs/sausage. We went next door to McDonalds for breakfast. The surroundings were quiet/well kept. The price was right as well as the location. I would give it a 9 out of 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us your candid review. We will work on our Breakfast issue and fix it. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Sagar GM Econolodge Palm Coast, FL
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Room good, Parking Bad

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good, people with trucks with trailer on back should not be allowed to park on property taking up four parking spaces. I had to park my car on the street. Trucks should park in street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I'm sorry you had trouble with Parking and will address it wth my team. Thank you again and looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Sagar GM Econolodge Palm Coast, FL