Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need better inventory keeping

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Half roll of toilet paper in room - no extra roll. Bedspread dirty, ice machine inoperative on 3rd floor, ran out of knives for breakfast after 1 day, then was out of forks by 3rd day. Was one rude desk person didn't seem to like her job too much. Several nice desk people otherwise. Very average hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Quick stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a convenient location. The room was OK, but not up to usual Fairfield standards. One of the night stands was not clean, there was no trash liner in the garbage can, only one regular coffee and sugar packet in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

1 star Breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is worth the stay, rooms are very decent and clean. The breakfast area however is way to small, iow no room to seat all the guests. Not a continental breakfast in my opinion. And what ever happened to normal silverware?? Everything disposable, yuck! For my family breakfast makes or brakes our stay and this one 👎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel in a good location. The staff are fantastic. Great breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had great stay at this hotel. cannot complain. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by marsha

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
All good, but would like to be able to adjust the room temperature. It was stuck on 72 degrees, a bit cold, so I'd turn it off for a while to heat up. Would also love to have a bar in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Great place, close to everything.

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived early and they just happened to have a room for me, which I was very thankful for because all the kids wanted to do was swim. The only reason I give cleanliness four stars is because the bathroom smelt weird like mold or something. I didn't see any and the bathroom was clean but had a odd smell to it. Other than that it was great. I usually stay at Hilton's but it was booked, but I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN