Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had great stay at this hotel. cannot complain. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Great place to stay

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: It's New, it's clean, friendly staff, safe neighborhood.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Spent a night here and couldn't find anything wrong.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great night's sleep

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome beds! Haven't slept that well in a hotel ever!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, Fl

Mini vacation.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Everything was great from the room ,staff and location. My only issue was the ice machine on the 3rd floor was not working , had to use the one in the lobby level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good Hotel for quick overnight stop on a road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Staff is confused and no logical sense

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The shower is not good . The staff is confused and no coordination. After my 5 day stay , When I requested for late check out one receptionist said ok and noted under my room and I confirmed twice with her .but other refused
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient access to the local area, shops, restaurants, etc. Very nice community.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Nice location. Priced well.
Cons: Need more than one person at the desk during peak checkout times. Twenty five minute wait is much too long to checkout.
Location: Close to the beach
Stayed 1 night, clean, comfortable room. Hotel is in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice being close to everything.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: How close it was to Daytona but jus far enough away also.
Cons: There was a couple of things with the room that we needed fixed or replaced. Having the breakfast go longer than 9:00 during the week.
Location: Being our first time staying Palm Coast it was very nice. Having all the restaurants/shops close by was a plus.
Being the first time staying in this area and hotel we were very happy with all the surroundings including the hotel. We were there for Daytona Bike Week and it was nice to connect with other friendly people that were there for bike week. We met some real nice people and we loved the area. Thank you!