Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Reliable

Posted Jan 20, 2018
We came to this hotel after we had to leave our first hotel. First impressions were great. We had stayed at this property previously. The only negatives at this stay was construction noise in the morning and the lack of a water softener system. I know Florida water isn’t the best but there was an intermittent smell to the shower water which was off putting. Otherwise, everything else was great. Rooms are clean and the breakfast buffet had the typical choices but tastier than the previous hotel we left
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel. No more than expected.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Breakfasts were probably the best part of the stay.
Cons: I thought the front desk staff was disinterested in making a difference in the experience. More like they were burned out or bored. But you get what y
Location: Location was fine. Close to 95.
Asked for early check in. Was allowed but not given the king size bed as reserved. Hotel didn't seem to be full so wondered why. But okay. On check out day I left the hotel at 8 AM but my plans changed and returned at about 10 AM to find my room being cleaned. The maid was furious and called the management to complain. I wondered who was in charge. Seemed like the tail was wagging the dog. Do the maids work by the hour or by the room? The maid should have left without a word and returned later after I had left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was mostly nice but the shower head was ridiculous. It was the worst shower I’ve ever had. Oddly, the lamp on the desk only worked when the far left switch (closer to the bathroom) by the door was on. The breakfast was not too bad. Only one out of the two toasters worked. The cut fruit was atrocious. I like the different options for the coffee/tea/hot chocolate station, but of course they were out of stir sticks. Lastly, one of the luggage carts was broken on one side, making it annoying to push/pull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice clean hotel with very comfy bed. Helpful front desk staff. I would stay here again. We left early so didn’t have breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need better inventory keeping

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Half roll of toilet paper in room - no extra roll. Bedspread dirty, ice machine inoperative on 3rd floor, ran out of knives for breakfast after 1 day, then was out of forks by 3rd day. Was one rude desk person didn't seem to like her job too much. Several nice desk people otherwise. Very average hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason

Ok stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel appears nice but built real low quality. Our room floor was all wet from leaky ac, and internet wasn't working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Best staff I have ever seen ! We were asked at least 5 times per day if there was any thing more they could do for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Good room and facilities .....,,,,,,,,,,,..........