Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark,NJ

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Cons: N/A
Nice size room, complimentary breakfast was the best, FREE Wifi. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Great room, but had a few issues

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was much better than I expected. Hampton Inn is my #1choice when I need a hotel, but this room was the BEST! It was very large, with a king bed, a sofa bed, a kitchenette, and a 2 part bathroom. (Sink area was separate from toilet and bathtub). I only had 2 regrets, one was that I had asked for a room close to the elevator, because of pain in my foot, but my room was all the way at the end of the hall, so the extra walking was painful. My other issue was that we went down to get the free breakfast at 8:00, and they were out of eggs, (a 20 minute wait!) and there were no seats. Since we were there for a funeral, we couldn't wait, so we left to go to a restaurant. If it weren't for these 2 issues, it would have been GREAT!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stopover

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped here overnight on the way to Naples, Fl. Breakfast was great! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was ok. The bathroom floor was slippery and the carpet felt sticky under bare feet. The bathroom shower was good but the shower door needed to be scrubbed and cleaned. The bed was bouncy and not too comfortable for older adults needing more support. Linens were clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
by Jaymie

Great weekend at Hampton

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Friendly staff. Comfy bed.. best we've slept in a long time. Breakfast was delicious as well!
5 out of 5
by Sheldon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Good buffet breakfast.
Cons: Hotel should put up a sound barrier between the parking lot and Interstate 95
Location: The beach is approximately 3 miles down the road along with bars and restaurants.
Our stay was short but in this case that was a good thing. The hotel is clean and in nice condition, however, just too close to I95. Lots of highway noise at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by salespc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Surprisingly, very rarely do we get complaints about highway noise. I know the interstate is right there but the windows are triple paned and absorbs the noise very well. Sorry you were disappointed.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice place

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, very comfortable and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels