Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We arrived early and the woman at the front desk said that the hotel was full and we could not check in a little early which I find strange because the parking lot was totally empty and her co-worker gave her a funny look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Yn

Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was good. The breakfast was exceptionally good each morning of my stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra, FL

Renovated

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Main lobby recently renovated. Very nice open and airy breakfast area. Comfortable, clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel front desk and breakfast staff were great, personable and helpful. The rooms are not to Hampton Inn standards the hotel needs renovation. The carpet was dirty, the wall AC units were loud and the cleanliness of the bathroom was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falmouth,Maine

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The staff is pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and good size. The breakfast was good and the location is convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Bring Your Own Cooler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Mostly quiet and liked the breakfast.
Cons: Had to have my tv worked on the first day. After that is was ok. No microwave our fridge provided
Location: Close to beach and Shopping. Good food nearby.
Would have been better had they provided a microwave and small fridge. Continental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Convenient for the purpose of my trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Flagler Beach

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our room was huge. It was perfect for a family of 5. The room was clean and the hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast each morning had plenty of different options and they changed the hot items daily. Overall, nice place. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Exactly the room we needed!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The size of the room was tremendous and also had a nice separate area with the refrigerator, sink, and microwave. It felt like a small apartment!
Cons: I can't think of anything that needed improvement.
Location: The location was just off of I95 but tucked away from the road so no traffic noise. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
My family, consisting of myself (grandmother), my son and his wife, and my two grandchildren, girl of age 11 and boy, age 15, were heading to Ft. Lauderdale to take a cruise. We needed to break up the trip and spend the night somewhere that would result in a shorter drive the next day to our destination. Without having to rent two rooms to accommodate us, this hotel had the perfect room for a super great price. The room was huge, providing two queen beds and a queen sofa bed. I normally cringe at the thought of putting someone on a sofa bed but to my surprise this one was very nice and comfortable. The morning complimentary breakfast pleased everyone.
4 out of 5
by Frank S

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay