Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Yn

Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was good. The breakfast was exceptionally good each morning of my stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra, FL

Renovated

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Main lobby recently renovated. Very nice open and airy breakfast area. Comfortable, clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel front desk and breakfast staff were great, personable and helpful. The rooms are not to Hampton Inn standards the hotel needs renovation. The carpet was dirty, the wall AC units were loud and the cleanliness of the bathroom was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falmouth,Maine

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The staff is pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and good size. The breakfast was good and the location is convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Bring Your Own Cooler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Mostly quiet and liked the breakfast.
Cons: Had to have my tv worked on the first day. After that is was ok. No microwave our fridge provided
Location: Close to beach and Shopping. Good food nearby.
Would have been better had they provided a microwave and small fridge. Continental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Convenient for the purpose of my trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Flagler Beach

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our room was huge. It was perfect for a family of 5. The room was clean and the hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast each morning had plenty of different options and they changed the hot items daily. Overall, nice place. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Frank S

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark,NJ

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Cons: N/A
Nice size room, complimentary breakfast was the best, FREE Wifi. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Great room, but had a few issues

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was much better than I expected. Hampton Inn is my #1choice when I need a hotel, but this room was the BEST! It was very large, with a king bed, a sofa bed, a kitchenette, and a 2 part bathroom. (Sink area was separate from toilet and bathtub). I only had 2 regrets, one was that I had asked for a room close to the elevator, because of pain in my foot, but my room was all the way at the end of the hall, so the extra walking was painful. My other issue was that we went down to get the free breakfast at 8:00, and they were out of eggs, (a 20 minute wait!) and there were no seats. Since we were there for a funeral, we couldn't wait, so we left to go to a restaurant. If it weren't for these 2 issues, it would have been GREAT!