Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Good buffet breakfast.
Cons: Hotel should put up a sound barrier between the parking lot and Interstate 95
Location: The beach is approximately 3 miles down the road along with bars and restaurants.
Our stay was short but in this case that was a good thing. The hotel is clean and in nice condition, however, just too close to I95. Lots of highway noise at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by salespc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Surprisingly, very rarely do we get complaints about highway noise. I know the interstate is right there but the windows are triple paned and absorbs the noise very well. Sorry you were disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western New York

Had a great visit

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Well-maintained, either the hotel is new or recently renovated. Had an in-room fridge. Has computers for guest use.
Cons: The bed covers, especially for FL, were too heavy, but got lighter ones, so OK there, but the top sheet should fold over the covers by at least 6".
Location: Conveniently located near I-95. Only 3 miles to Flagler Beach. Shopping, restaurants and gas stations close by.
Stayed here while visiting family. This hotel met all of our needs: location, condition, price and free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I95

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good value for money, one of the better Hampton inns.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Expected more

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room that we stayed in was definitely a little rundown. The bathroom was in pretty bad shape with the tub being very small and the caulking in desperate need of replacement. For the price, I expected the room to be in a bit better shape. No fridge, closet or iron included.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Convenient to interstate

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mel

A Nice Place To STAY

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Well worth the value. Staff was friendly and professional. Only negative is that it was hard to find because of the construction in the area.