Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Jan 15, 2018
No complaints here. Here for my kid's soccer game. All rooms were sold out, but it never felt like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The room was clean and the breakfast was good. However, the room was not as requested. We only had 2 queen beds and we were supposed to have a couch bed as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We arrived early and the woman at the front desk said that the hotel was full and we could not check in a little early which I find strange because the parking lot was totally empty and her co-worker gave her a funny look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Yn

Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was good. The breakfast was exceptionally good each morning of my stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra, FL

Renovated

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Main lobby recently renovated. Very nice open and airy breakfast area. Comfortable, clean room.
4 out of 5
by john

Nice and affordable!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our family vacation. Spacious room and convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel front desk and breakfast staff were great, personable and helpful. The rooms are not to Hampton Inn standards the hotel needs renovation. The carpet was dirty, the wall AC units were loud and the cleanliness of the bathroom was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falmouth,Maine

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The staff is pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and good size. The breakfast was good and the location is convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Bring Your Own Cooler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Mostly quiet and liked the breakfast.
Cons: Had to have my tv worked on the first day. After that is was ok. No microwave our fridge provided
Location: Close to beach and Shopping. Good food nearby.
Would have been better had they provided a microwave and small fridge. Continental breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Convenient for the purpose of my trip to the area.