Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Fancy hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Don't allow Christmas carolers to sing near rooms while people are sleeping.
Location: BIG target and many small shops along with taco bell, starbucks, mcdonalds, tractor supply are in the immediate area. Beach is about 10 minutes away.
Very nice hotel. Many new stores and shops being built in the area. Panera is next door. Could not ask for a nicer place to stay. Handicap room is VERY spacious and had lots of room for a wheelchair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Not as nice as expected

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Same hotel in Gatlinburg Tenn was much nicer, cleaner, King bed seem very small compared to other hotel king beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Tom Grimes GM, Hotel Management
We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations and we hope you will stay with us again. Our beds are "California" King sized which is 2 inches longer and 2 inches narrower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden of Palm Coast

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great staff, friendly and concerned about your stay. The Hotel is clean. I stay here several times a month. I am a repeat customer and now they greet me by name when I enter the building. That is a very nice touch of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Clean, comfortable and close to Flagler Beach--included breakfast would have made this a perfect hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Window was leaking . A C leaking water and making loud noise could not sleep. Comfort mattresses did not work hard as a rock.Was offered breakfast for the inconvenience did not accept.Room # 204
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Great stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would come back.
5 out of 5
by Shayna

Awesome

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good time. Very clean. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Free breakfast
This was an extremely nice hotel and a good location. Everyone was very helpful
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. No complaints, would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, New Jersey

Close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly, clean, close to supermarket, beach and the interstate 95