Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, New Jersey

Close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly, clean, close to supermarket, beach and the interstate 95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Everything was awesome no complaints at all during the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Pa

Pat at the front desk was a great help.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Everything was above the norm all excellent.
Cons: More hours for the bar. Bar maid very nice she told me about the 2 for 1 happy hour. Housekeepers go above and beyond.
Location: Right down the road from the beach close to everything.
Had problems with the reservation with Expedia, Pat got me a room and when Expedia called she told them to pay me.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice clean hotel and super staff but room blows

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great accomodation​s but don't go for the airbag mattress. Both sides of the queen size beds must be pumped up if you want to sleep thru the night. I rolled past the middle during the night and thought I might fall out of bed. The ac blows like a storm at sea from high corner of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rene

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a centrally located hotel near 95, short ride to the beach, lots of stores nearby. This my second time at this hotel and I am happy both times with my overall stay. Great service, good food and comfortable room with refrigerator. Quiet. Definitely return on my next visit. Improvements to Jacuzzi and a safe in room would be great.
5 out of 5
by Nakia

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time staff was friendly room was comfortable it was very clean
5 out of 5
by fredrick

Nice stay average internet speeds

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice and I will stay there again. My only consistent complaint with Hilton and Hilton Garden Inns is the internet connection and speeds. After paying an additional $4.95 per day for faster connection speeds I finally gave up and used my iPhone as a hotspot.
5 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fastest check in, walked in, handed a key!
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels