Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballina NSW

Fab view of the Coral Sea and swaying palm trees

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Small and quiet. Close to beach and great cafes and restaurants.
Cons: The spa could have been a bit quieter!
Location: Out of the busy area of Cairns, but close enough to go to all the attractions the area has to offer - reef, rainforest, bushwalking, beaches, shopping
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Island Views. Comfy bed, everything supplied in the kitchen, laundry, great to have the BBQ on the balcony along with the day bed to lounge on and watch the sea and world go by.
5 out of 5
by janet from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location is overlooking the water and right in town but not noisy at all, best sunrises ever
Cons: There are none
Location: The best in Palm Cove
Facilities: Home away from home, 5 star quality; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Dont try to walk along the beach to Trinity Beach, its too far.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Spacious apartment directly across from beach

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: small pool
Location: close to beach, cafes and restaurants
A wonderful holiday, great apartment, very spacious, clean, nicely furnished and well-equipped
5 out of 5
by Angus from Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Leaving
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Amazing; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Very spacious well appointed apartment. Felt it could do with a 'spring clean', certainly did not detract from our stay.
5 out of 5
by Lynne from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Fabulous waterfront views and very spacious outdoor areas
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Ian from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Fantastic location and central to everything that we required
Cons: We could not stay longer
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Very happy; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; These apartments have been extremely well designed and furnished. Great outdoor balcony with a superb view of the beach and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by Karin

Island views stay

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely apartment in supreme palm cove, stunning little seaside resort town we will be back to stay in palm cove !
5 out of 5
by Jim from Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Loved it because it was very private with huge balconies all facing the ocean with a gourmet barbecue on every balcony. Brilliant.
Cons: Had to leave.
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Cleanliness: Spotless; Close to all restaurants and coffee shops. Nice little boutiques within 100 metres. Even little supermarkets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Island View Experience

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, clean modern spacious
Cons: None
Location: Amazing. feels like you stepped out of Australia and onto an Island Paradise
My wife and I would like to say that our stay was both fantastic and the best ever. The accommodation was beyond our expectations and was of the top most quality and to beat this would take some doing. The facilities were exceptionally clean and well stocked. It was almost like a home away from home. The views are amazing to the point that we forgot we were in Queensland and felt we had been transported to a remote Island. We have every intention of returning to Palm Cove at least once a year and first on our list of choice for accommodation will be Island Views.