Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Lovely spot to spend a week

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort
Cons: Pool needs some cosmetic work
Location: Right on the beachfront next to small shopping area and across from children's park. Close to guarded swim area, lots of restaurants, has parking.
We stayed here during February and while it rained a bit every day it was a great stay. Our beachfront room had an amazing view, lots of space and very comfortable. Staff are excellent, housekeeping was exceptional and would schedule around our needs. Only downside was noise at night for a bit from the bar/restaurant next door. Pool was lovely and well kept. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Fantastic location and very well managed location with great team. Good facilities as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourn

Lovely and clean with very helpful staff

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Right on the beech and close to all emunitys and no hills to climb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Wotif
Palm Beach is a lovely place to have a holiday. This motel is close to shops, the swimming nets, and the bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mutchilba

Awesome

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The room was beautiful and very spacious. The view was awesome. Close to all the shops and plenty of places to choose from for meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended. Would stay again here.

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very peaceful and excellent location with the beach just across the road in front. Beach towels were provided for personal use. Would happily return here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

It is really Paradise on the beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
All the staff are very friendly n helpful. The room is spacious n the kitchenette with microwave, plates n cutleries are very thoughtful touches to make it a paradise in the room. Our balcony leads directly to the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Amazing!

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
I can't say enough good about Paradise On The Beach. Amazing location, super nice staff, great rooms. Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely waterfront balcony room

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great lodging. They do have an issue with tiny ants though, and they have notices posted to let you know not to keep food laying around open. The town and beach are lovely. The breeze is essential to your comfort. Anything away from the coast would not have the nice cooling breeze. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony of a waterfront room watching the water.