Ratings based on 2,095 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Best breakfast!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great hotel, loved the balcony, pet friendly & kids loved the large pool. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value Hotel in the Desert

Posted Apr 13, 2018
From checking in to enjoying a well thought out room design to a hot breakfast included, oh and did I mention the the pool and hot tub, wonderful venue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, Ca

Easy access, great made to order breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Great hotel for the price, rooms are clean and check in is fast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice room was updated had a few issues

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Cons: warm pool
nice and up dated room had few issues shower head would not stay in a good spot, fan about ready to fall out of ceiling, pool was real cold too cold hot tub was ok, GREAT FOOD IN MORNING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
enjoyed ourselves, will stay there again soon, thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county CA

Nice helpful staff

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Everything was great except the beds were way too springy and soft and the pillows were lumpy. Very hard to sleep comfortably. Other than that, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff was very friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the coffee hit the spot. Always easy check in /out with the Marriott app. We will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

my 9 day stay at BWP

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: included breakfast provided by the chef and provided as to your personal like.
Cons: bar in the room would be a definite plus.
Location: Location on hwy 111 is excellent. close to many restaurants/grocery store/shopping ( El Paseo shopping close by. Catholic church:18 min to walk.
Enjoyed staying at BWP; room was very clean; housekeeping service excellent. Breakfast that was included with chef making your own style of breakfast was excellent. would have appreciated bar essentials in the provided fridge. Pool was very clean and right temperature. Staff polite and always ready to assist in any way. Access to kitchen in eve. would be an asset to this resort. Would definitely come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay during BNP Paribas Tennis

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Enjoyed the room, free shuttle to tennis and good night's sleep Included breakfast buffet was average but staff are pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Location was good for where i was going. Good breakfast, and nice staff, but I had a room on the third floor, and when I was leaving elevator wasn't working which meant carrying my suitcases down three flights of stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2018 by Galen - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We apologize about the elevator not working when you were checking out. We do have it up at this time.