Ratings based on 2,796 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Ample rooms in good condition and a very nice breakfast.
Cons: The person that checked us in gave us a king instead of the two queens we had reserved but we were too tired and hot to go back and ask to change it.
Location: Convenient to stores and restaurants.
We stay here once a year every year on a family visit and it is consistently a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san fernando valley

friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: peaceful, clean, nice environment.
Cons: only thing I would recommended room doors needs to improved.
Location: everything is convenience.
everyone was very nice and friendly. I would recommended. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Horrible room AC not working!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Old building and AC doesn't work. Only good pointt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Nice priced Hotel near Palm Springs

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very well kept hotel. We had a very late check in due to flight issues with United. The desk clerk greeted us and helped us find a place to feed the kids. Our room was comfortable and clean. The pool was beautiful and well maintained. The full breakfast was good and got us going. I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no hot water in the shower!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
we complained the first morning and got a fast service but then after water was cold again. not so me to complain so we just got what we have. WIFI did get very erratic and we used up our data...thinking that once you got connected, then you will stay connected when in the vicinity. but while using it...you just get disconnected and your data applies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles , CA

Nice and near locations

Posted May 31, 2017
I reallly like staying at this hotel , even though it was for only one night. Very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 27, 2017
Corvette club people were a fun bunch. Downstairs room was very nice. Nice pool. Jacuzzi. Great breakfast!! 5 stars!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Front desk service so bad!!!!!! Hang up my phone!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Budget hotel in a great area

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location right on the Palm Desert/ Indian Wells border. Close to all amenities.
Sorry I would like to talk more about this hotel but all that comes up is "just ok". Maybe it was the first morning I went for the complimentary breakfast and saw two small dogs on the laps of two people eating at the tables. Then watching them feed the dogs sausage and bacon...really discussed me. After bringing this up to management, they did absolutely nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Best Western Plus was Awesome!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Location: For me the location was great as I was able to go to Rancho Mirage, Cathedral City and Palm Springs easily.
Walked into my room and it was clean and smelled clean. I had a small kerig for coffee or tea. The bed was comfortable and I had more clean towels than I would use in my three day stay. The made to order breakfast was great! Orange juice was available as well as coffee and tea. Warm syrup for pancakes....and the lists goes on. The lobby had free newspapers and there was also a large screen t.v. in the breakfast area. There was a large indoor seating area for breakfast as well as an outdoor seating area. I will most definitely stay at Best Western's in the future.