Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Beautiful and great for price but a little dirty.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
They could have cleaned better. Old spill in cabinet that was never touched and bathroom not too clean. You could tell they cleaned beds but counters even had an old spill too. Great sized room, just recommend bringing a few wipes to clean counters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect Stay Stop!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff, from desk to housekeeping, were very excellent – the right people! Breakfast was plentiful. Room was great, bed was excellent.
Cons: Could stand some upgrading on maintenance: bathroom, pool decking. Could tell it wasn't a brand new location, but it was clean!
Location: Excellent access to major roadways, walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy, banks, hair salon (very good one called Dawn's).
We could drive or walk from this location to near by businesses. Loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiitier, CA

Nice hotel close to casinos.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I was more than pleased with my experience there. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi

Saved by the Staff at Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The personal care I received
Cons: nothing
Location: I was able to walk to an incredible restaurant recommended by the staff and purchase items that I needed nearby until I was reunited with my vehicle.
I was stranded while on vacation and the staff at Comfort Inn took great care of me while I awaited for the repair of my vehicle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine for just a two night stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Close to my business appointment
Cons: The breakfast eggs and bacon, or sausage could greatly improve. No taste to the eggs and bacon was thin and greasy.
Location: Not much
Room was clean and acceptable. Not very close to anything. Rate was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome staff. Hotel seemed old but very clean. Elevator slow. Will stay again. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable and clean place to stay between Phoenix and LA.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Time Spent in Palm Desert Conford Sweets

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service overall.
5 out of 5
by April

Great night rest!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet room and the front desk service was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Decent weekend getaway

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good. Construction was going on, would ha e been nice to have e been notified beforehand but it wasn't too distracting. Small shallow pool but at least they had one. The night staff is really extra friendly. There's not much to do around here and the food choices are super limited.