Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Beautiful and great for price but a little dirty.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
They could have cleaned better. Old spill in cabinet that was never touched and bathroom not too clean. You could tell they cleaned beds but counters even had an old spill too. Great sized room, just recommend bringing a few wipes to clean counters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect Stay Stop!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff, from desk to housekeeping, were very excellent – the right people! Breakfast was plentiful. Room was great, bed was excellent.
Cons: Could stand some upgrading on maintenance: bathroom, pool decking. Could tell it wasn't a brand new location, but it was clean!
Location: Excellent access to major roadways, walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy, banks, hair salon (very good one called Dawn's).
We could drive or walk from this location to near by businesses. Loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiitier, CA

Nice hotel close to casinos.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I was more than pleased with my experience there. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi

Saved by the Staff at Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The personal care I received
Cons: nothing
Location: I was able to walk to an incredible restaurant recommended by the staff and purchase items that I needed nearby until I was reunited with my vehicle.
I was stranded while on vacation and the staff at Comfort Inn took great care of me while I awaited for the repair of my vehicle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine for just a two night stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Close to my business appointment
Cons: The breakfast eggs and bacon, or sausage could greatly improve. No taste to the eggs and bacon was thin and greasy.
Location: Not much
Room was clean and acceptable. Not very close to anything. Rate was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome staff. Hotel seemed old but very clean. Elevator slow. Will stay again. Nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff lacks hospitality...probably needs some training on it. Bed is uncomfortable, bathroom floor doesn't feel clean and sanitized, too much light comes into the room through the curtains, had to go to 2nd floor for ice machine, odd smell when you walk into hotel, pool is too hot, jacuzzi feels like you're being boiled alive, a lot of the chairs to lay out on by the pool are all broken...I almost fell right through. Service staff doesn't keep breakfast food items replenished consistently...you have to ask. Tables were dirty at breakfast...they don't wipe them down for new guests to sit after people leave. Pool towels look like big bar towels you your to clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really comfortable and clean place to stay between Phoenix and LA.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Time Spent in Palm Desert Conford Sweets

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service overall.