Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi

Saved by the Staff at Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The personal care I received
Cons: nothing
Location: I was able to walk to an incredible restaurant recommended by the staff and purchase items that I needed nearby until I was reunited with my vehicle.
I was stranded while on vacation and the staff at Comfort Inn took great care of me while I awaited for the repair of my vehicle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine for just a two night stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Close to my business appointment
Cons: The breakfast eggs and bacon, or sausage could greatly improve. No taste to the eggs and bacon was thin and greasy.
Location: Not much
Room was clean and acceptable. Not very close to anything. Rate was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome staff. Hotel seemed old but very clean. Elevator slow. Will stay again. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Decent weekend getaway

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good. Construction was going on, would ha e been nice to have e been notified beforehand but it wasn't too distracting. Small shallow pool but at least they had one. The night staff is really extra friendly. There's not much to do around here and the food choices are super limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Unexpected trip, it was a good hotel for the price and very easy to book and be checked in. Looked like there was some remodeling going on so cleanliness in the hallways was not all that great but the room was great, very spacious, and had a little living room area which was unexpected.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Under renovation, but very clean and comfortable stay. Staff was very nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice stay

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was excellent. The afternoon cookies were great.
4 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where we wanted to go

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, friendly staff and quiet room.
Cons: Fridges, areas around tubs, kitchen area faucet.
Location: Convenient to all areas by car.
Hotel was under some renos so difficult to give accurate rating. Our room was comfortable but in need of some upgrading and repairs. Must say staff was great.