Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice, but people noisy after 10 at the pool..

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: very nice facilities, such as the clubhouse, gym, and tennis courts
Cons: all the beds were quite lumpy. our stove was broken, but Paul, the maintenance man was very accommodating
I liked everything at the resort except the rules were not enforced; although the pool hours stated that they were only open until 10PM, there were very loud parties at the pool after hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

nice resort

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My overall stay was good! My room was well cleaned and comfortable only down side is there was a stain on the carpet & in my sister in law room we ran in to one of those giant roaches !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perris ca

Family getaway for 4th of july

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Overall experience was good. My family had a lot of in. Two things though the pool should be cold. We were at a different resort week before and it was 120 degrees and pool was cold. We had the two bedrooms the one with thtwin beds was rough. Beds are not very comfortable in that room. Room was very clean. Still for a quick getaway price is good and we had a lot of fun. I will recommend to family and friends for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condos close to all

Posted May 30, 2017
Enjoyed our stay accommodations were clean pools were nice and grounds were well-kept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of desert

Posted May 29, 2017
Our stay was fantastic, this resort has just about everything you needed for a vacation! Espcally the sunny dry heat!!!!. The only thing we werent very pleased about is the shower nob, it didnt work at all, but that doesn't stop us having great time over there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy facilities

Posted May 29, 2017
Room clean but not comfortable, getting through front gate was issue, my son tried to come in to visit but was refused even using instructions that were given to me by front desk. Towels were the cheapest quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

older property

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: quite surroundings
Cons: just about everything could use an upgrade
Location: not much other than resorts and golf courses
was first trip to palm desert looked like most properties in area were older.....didn't have hot water or ice (only ice machine was at registration building) 3 outlets didn't work but was very quite and comfortable for sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and nice grounds.

Posted May 14, 2017
The unit was a little dated but perfectly fine. The price point was right and the grounds are well kept. It was close to the golf courses that we where playing. It would be nice if there was a little store on site so you didn't have to go to store for basic items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach

Great location and size for Coachella!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
2 bedrooms plus 2 bathrooms, living, dining and kitchen, plenty of room/privacy for four Coachella festival goers. Security/gated community so it's safe. Staff friendly. 15 min drive to festival grounds. I'm booking for next year again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas/Los Angeles

Coachella Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Needed a convenient location for Coachella festival. I enjoyed my stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. They conveniently have jacuzzis located throughout the resort which was nice. The only downside to my stay is having to drive to the front desk to switch out towels instead of someone bringing us new ones. Also, the thermostat couldn't go any lower than 72. For being in the desert, 72 isn't cool enough especially when I sleep. Also, if you come back to the resort after hours, it's hard getting in the gate without a gate card.