Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax after long day of activities

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Beautiful grounds
Location: This is a gated community. You're in the right spot if you come up to a guard station.
We stayed here over the weekend for a Lacrosse Tournament. It was great coming back to a homey environment instead of just another hotel room. The spacious rooms, beautiful grounds, and quiet environment were great. Spa and pools were well cared for. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Ridge

It's OK

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: very quiet, own kitchen, great pool, plenty of BBQs near the pool, lots of parking, manicured grounds. Cons: we stayed 3 days and that didn't qualify us for housekeeping service, you had to exchange your room towels between 8:30-4:30, the dishes & cutlery in the kitchen were dirty, the comforter & duvet for the pullout couch didn't smell fresh and the air conditioning was very noisy and didn't really cool the bedroom well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice getaway...not fancy but so comfortable and safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurricane, Utah

Nice Hotel Close to Good Restaurants and Shopping

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Great location, very quiet and private feeling.
We were pleased to find easy and convenient check in on Christmas Day. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The suite was clean, well laid out with easy access. For a very busy area the room was very quiet. This was a real value for this time of year, especially compared to other resorts we checked on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Wonderful resort with amazing pools and hot tubs.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent pools and hot tubs. Beautiful view of the mountains.
Cons: Provide extra blankets in the condos during the cooler months.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park various hiking trails close to shopping and dining across the way from Indian Wells Tennis Center
We stayed just before Christmas in a two bedroom condo. The condo was clean and comfortable and within a quick walk to multiple pools and spas.The pools were warm, clean and the pool deck was beautiful. The resort was a short drive to Joshua Tree National Park South entrance and a great jumping off point to other area features.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowland Heights, CA

Great place for a quick getaway.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Priced very good with the amenities that the place offers.
Cons: Not much, just bigger TV's and maybe the ability to get the thermostat lower than 72 degrees.
Location: Great food nearby. Groceries and necessities are close by.
Good clean place to spend the weekend that's peaceful and quiet. Gym is pretty stacked. The rooms are clean. People are friendly. Close to pretty much everything you can think of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Superior, WI

Pre Christmas getaway

Posted Dec 22, 2017
We had a Studio unit. It was fine, wouldn't want to stay there over a week. The bathroom has terrible lighting, change the light bulbs out. No housekeeping service. I suggest have a recycling bin next to the trash bin outside the units. The grounds are beautiful, very nice pools and spas. Great location, near shopping and restaurants, need car though. We would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our business there in Palm Desert

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Chrystal clean
Cons: More coffee packets
Location: Great location to all things in LaQuinta
Everything was great. Stayed 2 nights from a 3 night reservation - need refund for one night - res.# 7312574214941
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Excellent Place

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The space and king size bed
Location: Lots of shopping and great restaurants
Wonderful spacious 1 bedroom.Close to pool and having a Barbecue so close was great and they were very CLEAN.Excellent Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Our 1 BR unit was functional and comfortable for our family of 3. Sofa sleeper was a little rough, but the ample accommodations, lovely grounds and well stocked kitchen made up for it. The bathroom was my only complaint, a loud fan and awkward looking lighting and layout. We would return in a heartbeat. Gated community, free laundry in each building was also a nice perk.