Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great room

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very spacious, modern, and loved the fridge and microwave. Very convenient!! The staff was very gracious and checked us in quickly. Checkout was even easier. The rooms are very clean and have recently been upgraded. I would definitely stay there again! It is close to stores and country clubs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington/Arizona

Good stop on drive fromBay Area to Phoenix area.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient access to I-10. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Bathroom fan was too loud and should not be automatic when you turn the lights on.
Location: Decent location next to I-10. Some places to eat within walking distance (sort of...busy road to cross).
Would probably stay here again on our way from Bay Area to Phoenix area. Did not like the fact the bathroom fan was automatic when you turned on the light. Very loud fan. Small bathroom with very little counter space and no place to hang hand towels. Bed very comfortable and AC works great (too great). No views but close to a few decent restaurants and gas stations, etc. Not near anything interesting but not that far to get to Palm Desert shopping, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More PROFESSIONAL Management
Location: none
The front desk had four agents including a Manager making some weird faces of shock and could not believe our large group even my daughter had to wave at them so they could stop starring didn't they know we had five rooms very discriminating. But if the evening there was a party with music tequila and alcohol everywhere people running in the hallways at 4:00 am and no management or security around. TERRIBLE!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable place to stay, very nice staff.
My room suited me just right. Easy access from the highway and major roads, close to the golf courses I was playing, a good variety of restaurants and shopping in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great experience, staff were great and loved the freshly baked cookies and the free continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel next to freeway and casino

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice people and nice service Close to freeway and casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I reserved a suite with Expedia when I arrived I got a room with 2 queen bed only I will not use Expedia in the future for any service
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANA

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels