Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Great hotel just off I-10

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I always have a good experience at Homewood Suites. Great rooms, a small fitness room, and a pool. Everything I need for a night or two. There is also a very good grocery store less than a mile away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Check out was at 11 no extended time I was calling for cleaning room takes long time to come
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Front desk was amazing...nice personality and good charactarism
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucca AZ

Great comfortable stop.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: bed was super comfy and room was spacious.
Cons: Carpet and upholstered chairs in common area need cleaning.
Location: Safe quiet excellent location.
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Staff was great. Excellent location. My only negative comment would be the common area carpets and upholstered chairs needed a cleaning. Everything else was excellent. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean, Quiet and Comfy Hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This place has everything you could want in a hotel stay. The suites were clean and roomy. The kitchen comes with a fridge, a stove, microwave, plates, pots, pans and utensils. You also get free wifi and access to computers, printers and the fitness center at no extra charge. Breakfast is free and it comes with all the favorites...you can even make your own waffles. It's about 15 miles outside of Palm Springs but we will definitely make this our home away from home whenever we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great suites hotel in good location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Really liked the 2 bedroom suite for our family of 4. Plenty of room to hangout and cook. Clean, good location and breakfast was good. We were able to have hotel pick up for our early morning hummer tour.
3 out of 5
by Debra

OK

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Reservation for 4 adults, had to go get bedding for the hide a bed. Booked a suite a that could sleep 5, we were put in a suite that slept 4. Bedding was wrinkled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pretty nice carpets worn heavily but nice rooms
4 out of 5
by William

On the road...overnight

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very well run...great service staff...good breakfast...very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by George

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and I liked the complimentary dinner and breakfast. Internet was atrocious though as I was constantly timing out.