Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Posted Mar 14, 2019
Are you kidding me?!?!?!?! The property was closed up d/t electrical problems, Had been that way for 2 months. How was I not notified? We went there and then had to find another room someplace else. And you're still sending out surveys? Were we the only people who booked a room there?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2019
We had no place to go after we learned they were closed. Looking to get our deposit back/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2019
They are closed up All boarded up Pool green half empty !! How do I get a refund ??! Looked alll over for a hotel I had to travel over a hour to find one with vacancy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2019
I was notified one week prior that their hotel was closed due to a major electrical problem so had to book with someone else. You should know this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2019 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We apologize for the negative experience at our property. We will address all staff and property issues noted immediately. Thank you for the constructive feedback. We always strive to improve our accommodations and service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2019
We booked here due to the price, the big pool that was pictured as well as the kitchenette feature. However, you are definitely getting what you pay for. While the room itself was comfortable, there were MANY things that should have clued us into the quality. First off, I noticed there was hair on my bed sheets right away, gross. The lack of towels in our room was noticeable & when we asked for more, the ones we got weren’t dry & definitely didn’t smell fresh. The bathroom & shower were dingy. There was no dish soap to be found anywhere - strange for a place with kitchenettes. When we asked for some, we were given another almost empty bottle of dial hand soap. Why isn’t there dish soap? It was obvious there never has been any either as some of the dishes were still very dirty when we pulled them out. The swipe lock on our door was broken & we were given a key instead. And the hot tub was broken and when we asked when it would be fixed, the answer was always, I’m not sure, I’ll have to get back to you. But what made this stay the worst was the emergency situation that happened and how poorly they handled it. Long story short, fire department was there & their electrical was shoddy. We had to find a new place to stay & the staff were very rude and not helpful at all!!! Seriously??? They also said they’d be offering full refunds - which they did two weeks later after ignoring countless emails and phone calls, probably because of a threat to call the BBB. Don’t stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2019 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Amanda - We apologize for the negative experience at our property. We will address all staff and property issues noted immediately. Thank you for the constructive feedback. We always strive to improve our accommodations and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2019 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback we look forward to seeing you soon.