Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank, CA

Excellent resort

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time staying in this resort. Our room was beautiful. Everywhere was spotless, clean. The beds were so comfortable. The decor of the room was very elegant and inviting. Our view was the golf course. Walking and enjoying the pools at the Marriott was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything we needed was in the room. The entire apartment was phenomenal. Customer service was great. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Ric

Great vacation getaway!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Totally enjoyable vacation. Golf, amenities, service all ideal.,,
5 out of 5
by Tawayna

Great place to relax. I'll stay again

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousoand Oaks, CA

Beautiful Resort

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, beautiful resort.
Location: Close to golf, restaurants, shopping.
Newly renovated rooms that were beautiful. Nice kitchen area with large refrigerator. The grounds were immaculate and the golf was great. Appreciate the covered parking.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Very accommodating, even for handicap people.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
My father is wheelchair bound and the fact that this place was handicap friendly and the staff was so accommodating is why we keep coming back. We can request a shuttle to take us where we need to go, anytime. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the staff were always there promptly when we needed anything. I will definitely be back with my family again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Marriott villas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
All you need is there, dine out,cook in,bbq,relax. Like home away from home. Pools located around the property, some small and others big. Access to all the pools so take your pick.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Overall experience

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location and rooms at Villa 1 was great but the service was horrible. I check in at 2pm and they didnt have the room ready so they said they will call us when ready. The tempeture outside was 115 F after calling them multiple times to check on the rooms they had our room ready till 5pm and check out at 10am. That made no sense to us in which we had booked more then one 2 bedroom Villa and they all had to be clean before checking in. In top of that we had a loud knock in our door at 7am and it was maintance bringing a chair to our room. I was like who comes and bothers guest at this time. the experince was bad overall.