Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank, CA

Excellent resort

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time staying in this resort. Our room was beautiful. Everywhere was spotless, clean. The beds were so comfortable. The decor of the room was very elegant and inviting. Our view was the golf course. Walking and enjoying the pools at the Marriott was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything we needed was in the room. The entire apartment was phenomenal. Customer service was great. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousoand Oaks, CA

Beautiful Resort

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, beautiful resort.
Location: Close to golf, restaurants, shopping.
Newly renovated rooms that were beautiful. Nice kitchen area with large refrigerator. The grounds were immaculate and the golf was great. Appreciate the covered parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Marriott villas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
All you need is there, dine out,cook in,bbq,relax. Like home away from home. Pools located around the property, some small and others big. Access to all the pools so take your pick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Very nice place Quiet in midweek Amazing pools!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great place for a quiet week end very clean and clean Great restaurants in the neighborhood
5 out of 5
by Stella

Great place for a family get- away!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Marriott is always my choice. Marriott Desert Villas is great place to enjoy with family
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had 21 people in 5 different rooms, but all in the same building. The experience was amazing. Safe for kids to run from room to room, plenty of pools, Large gas fire pit for smores, nice clean gas grills, and lets not forget the two great courses on site for less than $60 for 18 with a cart!!! No one was ever bored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent staff.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We had an excellent experience. The staff was super friendly, the room, the ambience. The kids loved the show with the magician. The only downsize was the pool that could be cleaner, although wasn't that bad. Overall, a place to visit again. ( Thanks Marcela Guzman from Expedia in the resolution of the mistake)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in.

Posted May 29, 2017
Great time at the pool and kids friendly. Check in and out was fast. Will definitely stay here again but this time for a few more days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Resort. 7 Pools. My kids loved it, too!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Not too far from the freeway. Not sure on what to do nearby, because we didn't leave! LOL!
WOW! What a nice place to stay! Beautiful Flowers everywhere, gorgeous settings with 7 pools, golf course. So many things to do... we didn't want to leave! I have teenage kids, they were safe to go to the teen center, hang out, have fun, and even met new friends. They really had a blast. With the guard & gated access, I really wasn't worried about giving them a little freedom. There's s much to do at the resort.... we didn't leave to do the things I had thought we'd do in Palm Springs! Relaxed at the many pools, played Tennis, walked around checking things out... Because we will be back! Nicely done Marriott, as usual!