Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The room wasent ready at 4pm which was frustrating. Other than that the view was great and everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made us wait 5 hours for our room - wasted ourtime

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We waited until 5pm for our room to be ready. Didn’t ask for anything special or complain. Asked for a late checkout before we left and were told it was not available. I guess it’s ok for us to wait but nobody else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCEPTIONAL!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Riverwalk restaurants in Rancho Mirage
This resort is perfection. I am a property manager and it takes a lot for me to relax as I am always irritated by maintenance defects, trash on the property or properties that are not well maintained. This resort is beautiful, not a piece of trash anywhere, the grounds are beautiful, meticulously maintained, the pools are clean, clear and refreshing. The service top notch. The villa has everything you need, there is nothing you would want, dishes, glasses plastic glasses, pans, mixing bowls, all serving utensils, toaster, coffee maker, coffee. The villa is comfortable, beautiful, clean well maintained. It even has a washer and dryer! The soaking tub was huge! The view of the golf course from our villa was stunning, the mountains to our right the palm trees. Weather was perfect. We can't wait to go back. Thank you Marriott for giving us the relaxing vacation needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank, CA

Excellent resort

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a great time staying in this resort. Our room was beautiful. Everywhere was spotless, clean. The beds were so comfortable. The decor of the room was very elegant and inviting. Our view was the golf course. Walking and enjoying the pools at the Marriott was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything we needed was in the room. The entire apartment was phenomenal. Customer service was great. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Ric

Great vacation getaway!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Totally enjoyable vacation. Golf, amenities, service all ideal.,,
5 out of 5
by Tawayna

Great place to relax. I'll stay again

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousoand Oaks, CA

Beautiful Resort

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, beautiful resort.
Location: Close to golf, restaurants, shopping.
Newly renovated rooms that were beautiful. Nice kitchen area with large refrigerator. The grounds were immaculate and the golf was great. Appreciate the covered parking.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Very accommodating, even for handicap people.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
My father is wheelchair bound and the fact that this place was handicap friendly and the staff was so accommodating is why we keep coming back. We can request a shuttle to take us where we need to go, anytime. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the staff were always there promptly when we needed anything. I will definitely be back with my family again.