Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The grounds, the room itself and especially the balcony!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was great. Restaurants, shopping, a national park were close enough to participate.
We really enjoyed this location. Our room had a beautiful view of the golf course from the very nice balcony. There was room to move around. The bathroom was on the large side and very comfortable. Our room and our sheets were clean. We were near two pools with hot tubs! We very much enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool debris, could be cleaned out quicker after the wind.
We have never been to Palm Springs before. The stay at the resort made us relaxed,no worries and will definitely plan to come back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Sep 9, 2017
nice to have a condo like experience. upon 1st room clean, maid didn't replenish coffee creamer, no hose with the shower head for a better shower experience, had to call some customer support line just to allow my roku player to work on the wifi, sharp edges on the top and bottom of the closet pull handles on room 2494, constant low level hum at night disturbing sleep (maybe a/c ducting or a/c poor vibration isolation or >>)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Disgusting place, not well educated staffs!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Staffs, cleanness, attitude, everything. Well.. never mind. There is no hope.
Location: N/A
At the time of check-in, front desk staff (I am not going to name her) gave me misleading information. She told me there is another reservation under my name. I even show her my reservation confirmation and still she was 100% sure another reservation booked through Expedia. She told me to call Expedia to cancel my reservation, otherwise they will going to charge me for it. So even before I unpack, I contacted with Expedia. Expedia could not find any other reservation and they tried to figure out what is going on. After 2 hours of holding, they found out that it was reservation for another person with same name. So first strike for the hotel. Later on that night, I tried to have relaxing vacation but a huge cockroach came out from bathroom. (see picture to see how big was it). Strike two. On the last day of stay, I was making my bed and guess what? bedbug came out from one of the pillows which I already have slept on past days. I reported to hotel front desk and they did not take any action regarding this issue. Therefore, I had to sleep on the dinning table. It was marble table I thought that was the only place that I could avoid the bedbugs. (see picture) Strike three. I request to have conversation with manager and they have responded as "manager will not be here tomorrow, you may talk to other management team" All of my vacation was ruined and I request for refund but they say no. To sum up, please do not visit this place. you will regret it for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We absolutely loved this place. Stayed here with my family which included 6 kids and I must say, it is extremely kid friendly and family oriented. Our villa had a kitchen with all the needed supplies to cook up a meal. Also included full size refrigerator. The only bad thing I can say about this hotel is that the check-in time is a little later than what I'm used to however they let us check in a little earlier since our villa was ready. And check out time is also later than what I'm used to. That's about the only negative. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms were equipped and perfect for a family of 5
The resort was nice but it was an inconvenience that only one main pool had drinks and food to accommodate all the guest. Also the pool was very dirty. it was a holiday weekend, however the pool should have been maintained more than what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson

Amazing

Posted Sep 2, 2017
1st time here, will definitely come back...rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. .very relaxing...Staff is Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly Enjoyable

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: I like the facilities. They seem to have a lot.
Cons: The staff is indifferent and a bit unorganized.
Location: Nice location. Plenty nearby. Use maps and Yelp, etc to find what you need. The staff is not that helpful.
The facilities look wonderful at first glance. As you get to know the facility it has flaws like everything. The staff is indifferent. There are things to do for kids however. I actually found some bugs deep in the seam of the couch bed. The staff resolved it but they are indifferent and sort of act like you are the crazy one. It was decent, but took staff a long time to settle us into a decent unit. It could have really been a great experience. It was good, but not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
One of the staff was very rude. I asked for towels and was ignored and when asked again staff member gave attitude. Other then that. It was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer Canada

Palm Desert

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Fitness room and pools
Cons: They should provide kettles for tea drinkers.
Location: It's in a good location close to stores and restaurants.
They have a fantastic fitness room. Lots of pools and a little grocery store.