Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and relaxing

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We went for a few days to get away . The condo was updated and clean. We enjoyed are stay and there was plenty for our 15 year old to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Fantastic

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Everything, including very helpful and friendly staff!
Location: Lots of shopping within a short distance.
Great location with beauty from every angle and a shuttle to transport you around the grounds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Definitely come back in the future.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Everything is great! Whole family was happy and did not want to leave. Great family friendly property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a great experience. The room and the facility was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great resort. There was never a lack of things to do, especially for the kids. The arts and crafts were amazing. They had so much fun playing ping pong, rock climbing, swimming and even watching a movie. The staff was absolutely incredible! I would recommend this resort to everyone!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Excellent stay in everyway. DJ at the front desk made the experience even more enjoyable! Really want to say how great he is!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 2, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Villas to celebrate his birthday and overall it was a great weekend. We had a renovated studio villa right next to the main pool and were presented with complimentary champagne for his birthday. Everyone we encountered made our trip more enjoyable including the staff at Mikado and the spa. Definitely recommend staying at the villas if you want a relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great locate in Palm Desert

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern room overlooking the golf course so it's quiet and comfortable. Shuttle service is available to move you around the property
Cons: We had to deal with a few cockroaches
Location: Close to shops and services. Right on the golf course.
Great location to shops and services . El Paso is a short ten minute drive away. Lots of pools and additional activities throughout the complex. Would come back without a question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

The long weekend annual trip

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We have been coming here every year at the end of summer for years now, I love it and we will be back again next year. You can just relax, they have a spa services close by that you can get a ride to and from. I have not had a bad experience. Love it, the staff are over the top the best with customer service, I will return annually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We loved that the pool was steps from our room - salt water no less, the BBQ was close too and the staff were very friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay!