Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Blythewood.SC 29016

2nd time I stayed, and probably stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: quite, close to everything needed
Cons: memory foam for the mattresses
only problem that I had was the bed was very uncomfortable( bad back)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
My Husband & I were down there on business. He had to work everyday, but I had the days to myself to do what I wanted. I started my days at the gym which for me was a bit small. but they do offer many classes, I am just not much of a class person. I am also a starbucks junky & was really glad to know they served the starbucks brand on the premises since I didn't have a car to drive to one. And I loved that they had a quiet pool. No music, not a whole lot of people, and it was right across from our room. But if you want a pool with the bar, people, music, etc. they had that too. I just wasn't looking for that that on this visit. And a great place to take the kids, lots of activity's, water slides, and a movie theater. Thanks for a great week Shadow Ridge! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from b.c. canada

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Location: central location
we have been here many times in the past and keep coming back so that should say a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very children friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
There are a lot of things to do with kids. My 2 years boy enjoyed activity center. He loves there. If you come on winter time, also your kids might will having a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The picturesque views.
Cons: Signs to the ice machines.
Location: Golf was great on the site, Casino near by, great restaurants.
Great location to fun spots in the area. We loved the scenery and staff. great pools for the family. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I would of loved the bed to be a little softer as fAr as comfort but then again maybe it's just me . Everything else was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff was friendly and our room was great. Loved the landscape
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean, comfortable and staff very friendly. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place for families!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The off season crowds were small. The staff were extraordinary! Its a great place for families of all ages to enjoy themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice family vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Perfect place for families with young kids with lots of activities. The only issue is the wait for the shuttle! we called and asked for the shuttle and we were told it will be there in 5-10 minutes yet after waiting for 20-25 minutes we decided to drive our own car yet the problem with driving you own car is that there aren't enough parking near the main pool area and they have limited shaded parking.