Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Pools, room.
Cons: Add a Wellness Spa. A massage would be great.
Great room, clean and spacious. Kitchen well stocked. Easy going staff. Small problem with poolside server had trouble with credit card verification but charged to room and no problem at checkout wth same card. Pools great. Awesome slide. Very family oriented with lots of kids. Had quiet pool which kids were allowed but none were there and was weird like no one talking...it was definitely quiet. Overall a great getaway. Got great deal because golf course was closed for reseeding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful place

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Great golf course and pools
Beautiful place and the people were great. Rooms perfect for longer stays
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by JimM, Hotel Management
Hi Roy! Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We look forward to exceeding your expectations again on your next visit! Be well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Habra, CA

Great for kids.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Second time here and just as relaxing as the first time. Kids love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by JimM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on the resort and I agree, it's such a great place for kids! We have a brand new swimming pool complex, with an additional waterslide, opening in late December, we look forward to sharing the new Ironwood pool and Sidewinder, waterslide with you! All our best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very quiet hotel, new building, new equipment Love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

For serenity- the Quiet Pool for a Lovely time!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Room, bathroom and bed and the decor.
Cons: Pool area- make it more Zen since it's the quiet pool. Too many sunchairs...maybe add more plants? Otherwise it's perfect.
Location: Lots! They have a guide in the room- everything was nearby- shopping restaurants art scenery.
Wonderful spacious suite which came with kitchen, living room - the bed very comfortable, towels plush. The pool was excellent in that they had spa music softly playing and at time, I had the pool to myself. I felt there were too many sun chairs though which removed a bit of the zen feel. Staff pleasant - perfect stay. Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This hotel is amazin, it is very clean and comfortable. It has 3 pools and a water slide in the main pool for the kids. I would definitely recommend and will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Always enjoy staying here.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Just this last visit, the pool was a little too cold for me.
I always have an enjoyable relaxing experience here. Grounds and pools are nice. The staff is really good. Rooms are very comfortable. Very convenient to have a nice kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The complex was beautiful and relaxing. The room super clean. Staff professional and courteous. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very enjoyable stay, perfect for a relaxing break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Diamond in the Rough

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This resort was more than we expected! We were absolutely blown away. The grounds are immaculate! The service was phenomenal! Only one complaint I have is that we didn't stay long enough!