Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
What a find! Absolutely gorgeous accommodation and comfort right in the middle of the Australian countryside. Tony and Ivette have thought about everything for the comfort of their guests in these new, modern units. A very special place and we can highly recommend to future travellers looking for something special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falkirk

Do not miss out lovely setting

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Scenery Outside Jacuzzi room looking out over forrest in the morning.
Cons: Internet connection but I do realise because of location it might be difficult.
Location: Must visit Airlie Beach which is a short drive from the Villas
Loved this place stayed oct last year for 3 days wasn't enough so already planning our next visit, lovely location peaceful, great place to get away from it all cant wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Anniversary getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Wotif
It was an absolutely perfect place to unwind and relax. Beautiful environment and accommodation with amazingly friendly staff/owners. I would recommend this place to anyone, we loved it and would love to go back again.
5 out of 5
by Steve from medowie

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing secluded area that wasnt to far from the heart of the reef for sightseeing will definitely be back to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackay, QLD

Secluded bliss

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Wotif
Really enjoyed the secluded nature of the facilities. Just what we needed to reconnect as a couple after a busy year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Wotif
awesome!!!!! will be going back for sure. named seclude for a reason :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackay

Private luxury

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Wotif
Had a great stay at Seclude. Villa was very well presented, felt cosy but spacious, and had great views from every room. Hosts were pleasant and professional. A 30 min drive to Airlie Beach where we enjoyed dining out on the esplanade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mackay

Rain forest retreat

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Wotif
Deserves a five star rating from the entrance to the bathroom all class we could not fault anything diffinatly be going back
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Chelsea

Sacca

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 star Nice and quite Had a ball
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, QLD

Beautiful views! So relaxing!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Wotif
The owners were absolutely lovely to deal with, the views were amazing, it was so nice to have such privacy, no phone reception made it easy to stay hidden from the world for a while (had wifi access, which was good for in case of emergency). Sitting on the back deck or in the hot tub having a vodka or a coffee (depending on the time of day) looking out over the forest were definetely my favourite moments. Cannot recommend highly enough. Great couples retreat! It was a great place to reconnect! Beautiful modern villa. Will most definitely be back, my only complaint is that we didn't stay longer!