Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel in a quiet area!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Amazing staff, great quiet location, beautiful suites.
Cons: Wifi sometimes kept dropping in our room.
Location: Golf course next door, a supermarket / money exchange is 2 mins drive or 10 mins walk away.
This hotel was phenomenal. The highlight of the hotel is the staff and the attention and care you get from them. It had the right mix of leaving you to enjoy the calming environment and looking after you. I booked the Prestige Suite and it was luxurious. The hotel owner Mr L. Mehdi is also very friendly and approachable. It didn't feel like a hotel, felt like we were at home. If anyone is looking for a 5 star hotel away from the hustle of the Medina, I would highly recommend Palais Mehdi. Thank you all for making this such a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, lovely atmosphere, perfect hideaway!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
All staff were incredibly helpful and kind. The whole place was luxurious and relaxing. Fully recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Palace and grounds, we had the whole property virtually to ourselves. Rooms are showing a little wear and it appears there are some renovations in progress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ik

Great palace!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were treated like kings, great experience. The staff were here 100% for us... Anything we asked they did it sometimes for free as when we needed a fresh home made soup for our 7 month old babe.
5 out of 5
by Ellen from NYC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful with excellent service. It is small and very private
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

mauvaise experience

Posted May 28, 2017
Le lieu et mal entretenu chambre grande mais mauvais état ma literie est mauvaise.absence de restaurant pour cause de ramadan l'acceuil est chaleureux mais cela ne suffit pas pour combler le reste Je ne recommanderai pas cet endroit De plus le peu de plats disponibles sont cher et pas bons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

calme luxe et volupté

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nous avons profité d'un hôtel pour notre usage quasi exclusif, c'était exceptionnel de se sentir comme chez soi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BCN justel

Fantástico hotel para desconectar y estar relajado

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Ellos son muy serviciales y hacen tu estancia muy cómoda. Puedes comer donde quieras cuando quieras. La piscona es una laguna del relax . La sensacion del entorno es silencio y calma. La gente que te atiende es muy amigable y profesional. Me recomiendo volver a Mehdi Palais
5 out of 5
by MOHAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels