Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Lovely place to completely relax

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were great and the pools
Cons: Food. a little less noise as housekeeping and other trollies were rattled down corridors at 7 in the morning
Location: Not a lot do do near by unless you play golf.
We had a very relaxing few days in much needed sun. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly - often going out of their way to help and always with a great sense of humour. The rooms were OK - beds fantastic - shower over bath :( bit temperamental - mini bar locked ! and they wouldnt open it even when asked. Gym was good and the indoor pool was lovely:) The outdoor pool area and bar was also nice - not too busy as we were slightly out of season. Bar food good. Breakfast - lovely fresh fruit etc - hot food bit samey and not great - lovely bread and pastries - overall ok. The lunches which I think were part of the all inclusive didnt look great ... Felt a bit out of the way and no where to go without a taxi - no shop to buy adhoc supplies - totally reliant on the hotel - so wouldnt want a long stay there. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Mohammad from Midland micigan

Trip to Africa

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Over all good place to stay in Marakesh
5 out of 5
by Hassan from Montreal

I recommand it

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming, friendly and qualified staff. A big thank you to Fatima zohra The hotel is a fully relaxing place
3 out of 5
by Axel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from London

Aside from expensive restaurants, great hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality hotel. Good regular shuttle bus to the centre of town. Great swimming pools. Great breakfast. Great kids club and gym. Staff very helpful. Restaurants very expensive and not that great, so after breakfast try and eat in town. Nothing very close by but the shuttle service goes from 9 til 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Close to the centre

Posted May 19, 2015
Mcdonalds, Pizza Hut, Kanoon Lebanese Restirant, Olivria Ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice quite hotel with beautiful gardens

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the landscape
Cons: staff needs to improve their English
A very relaxing experience. The gardens and the pool are well maintained which attracts a nice collection of birds.
2 out of 5
by koshi from London

5 star hotel?

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
I could not use WiFi in my room, and reception was not friendly. Is this 5 stars? Definitely NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Relaxing and Lush

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: the room and the grounds
Location: Need a shuttle bus back to medina but this was fine with us as we wanted to have a day away in different surroundings.
Beautiful relaxing setting, great rooms and service. great to have as a getaway from the bustle of medina.
3 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels