Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Very clean .neat area with guard gate.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
We have wonderfull family time on the pools in the resort . With 5 minutes driving time we found all kind shopping restaurants and supermarkets .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Ron L, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: the balcony was nice off of the room
Cons: the food needs major improvement - awful not only in the restaurant but the "market" had frozen dry pastries.
I think because it was the off season that not a whole lot of effort was made to provide good food. Some of the front desk staff were not very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Ron L, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear your experience was not more positive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This place was dated and far from any real entertainment. Size of the room was the only real attraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snellville ga

Nice grounds, outdated buildings.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The grounds are almost perfect, beautiful and serene. The kitchen in our room was litterally falling apart. Cabinet doors were coming off and the fridge would not shut properly due to running into the trim on the wall next to it. I thought it a bit pricey for the room but the grounds were worth it. The lock ness pool was grea,t although packed. Reccomend for families with kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Waited 1.5 hours after check-in time and still no room ready. After third in-person complaint, I got "upgraded" to a condo room with tired old decor from the eighties, bugs, 1/2 a roll of toilet paper and a musty smell. Terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Large resort with very nice and helpful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice resort. Downsides were that there were no refrigerators in the rooms to keep food and drinks, restaurants were overpriced, building we stayed in did not have an elevator so had to call a bell hop to bring luggage upstairs. If traveling with someone who needs assistance getting around, request a room on the bottom level. Resort was close to shops and restaurants so we ate every meal in town. Less than 30 minutes from nearest beaches so that was great! Staff were helpful, very nice and accomadating. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Food was good at the restaurant and well priced.
Cons: Main pool needs to be updated - found the pool dirty and all around it. They have not done any work in a while - all about the golf course
We check in and are given a room right NEXT to the stairwell - the room SMELLED so bad - I finally called the next morning to change - of ALL the rooms at this resort - they assign us to a room RIGHT at the stairwell and the housekeeping should have informed the staff that this room smelled so bad..honestly would not recommend this resort to anyone - rooms are tired & need a major lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stayed at Innisbrook for pleasure and business.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Ambiance of the Innisbrook grounds can't be beat. If you golf, you're in heaven here. Parking and shuttle service make it easy to get around.
Location: Easy access to US Highway 19, restaurants, and beach a reasonable drive.
The suites at Innisbrook are spacious and comfortable. Self-Laundry down the hall if needed. Rooms are quiet and cleaning service does a good job. There are various pools to swim in and enjoy. Gated entry provides element of safety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wylie, TX

Delightfully Great Hotel with Reasonable Price

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The property amenities, the staff, the restaurants, the landscaping.
Cons: Rooms severely in need of an upgrade: Aged, AC barely works, bathroom vents non-functional, buildings needs more amenities like vending.
Location: 35 minutes to the airport, 30 minutes to Clearwater beach, 15 minutes to Greek Sponge Docks.
We needed a hotel that was close to the wedding venue for a family wedding. Innisbrook caught our eye and we decided to stay there, not knowing anything about the property. Check in was easy, the grounds were immaculate, and the staff was very accommodating to our requests. Drinks by the pool was relaxing and refreshing. The food and drinks at the Market was great...try the blueberry bourbon wings and onion rings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui

Excellent room

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Golf, tennis,shooting
Spacious, clean and comfortable beds. Been to Innisbrook many times...best stay yet...highly recommend