Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k Birmingham

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very good hotel felt comfortable. No problems at all. Very good hotel staff. Hotel pool very nice view and the beach was lovely. The breakfast bar was perfect with a variety of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel is beautiful with very friendly helpful staff only one pit which is something I overlooked myself and that's the location of this hotel to central Dubai, taxis are a must but the hotel offers quick taxi services. The hotel offers free shuttle bus services to 3 locations including free water park access to wild wadi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle, uk

Excellent world class family service

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Excellent staff, very good product, good food & beverage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Fantastic service throughout our stay. Zabeel Saray was accommodating and food was very nice in all restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: There is nothing to improve
Location: everything is nearby and easily reachable
To start off with the greetings we got form Sunil as we got off our cab was a very good start to our holiday and stay at this wonderful hotel, everything was perfect, every single staff we met on our travels around the hotel were very courteous and very friendly, the hotel itself was wonderfully decorated giving the real Arabic theme, the restaurants were serving very good food and the breakfast had a very vast choice of food to select, the room service was wonderful, always asking us if we need any thing else, and I would also like to mention Nissanka Bandara the assistant concierge manager who had a vast knowledge of the different shopping malls and night life of Dubai, who gave us very good and helpful information, and also the spa was very good, which we made use almost every day, all in all it was a magnificent hotel to stay in and also we had a very good and enjoyable holiday, Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Beautiful Hotel, Staff can't do enough

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Although the hotel being on the palm is quite far out from the inner city for roughly £10-15 you can take a taxi to the city centre. We had a great time and loved the hotel by far the best we had stayed in. The bath tub was so big it took 40mins to fill up. Would defiantly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Amazing Hotel! Spa is Unbelievable!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Spa is excellent, rooms are beautiful and there is a lots of space to sit and relax.
Cons: Breakfast can be a little chaotic and you may need to wait if you go after 9am
Location: Private beach at the hotel, shopping malls, Dubai Aquarium, Souks, and spa day is a must!
Fantastic Hotel, Spotlessly Clean, Beautiful setting & service is second to none. Had a brilliant stay would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice hotel and very comfort, clean,own beach

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice stay with my family and grandchildrens.swimming pool and life guards for safety reason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballarat Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Very nice hotel with everything,great pool & dinning options. Only thing is hotel is a long taxi ride from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: extensive selection breakfast, hospitable staff
Cons: shuttle service most certainly can be put on every hour to save people waiting and avoid hot headed people!
Location: There are activities nearby which the hotel lists but hotel far out from amenities eg shopping although there is a shuttle to mall of emirates
we boarded our flight on sunday 16th July, to find on arrival to dubai our baggage missing which had been left in birmingham by airline disgusting! Arrival to hotel was fine, hotel checked us in before their check-in time which was really considerate of them. Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, brilliant extensive selection breakfast or they would make you most things you requested . For me, they allowed some breakfast sent to the room without charge as my child has Autism and being in a room full of people she ate little and looked more! would definitely stay here again confidently as the staff understood my child's needs which gives me the confidence in the hotel to stay with my child alone include travel with her. Hotel however, have a shuttle service which does a trip from the hotel to wild wadi, then mina salam hotel then mall of emirates, the pickups follow subsequently. The only problem here is the hotel could put on the shuttles hourly to avoid a rush of everyone trying to board and left behind. However the hotel will put you in taxis paid by the hotel if shuttle is full. Again though as an advisory note more shuttles, more regularly would be convenient. There were guests who were annoyed when they did not get on shuttle who would blow out first then be told we will put you on taxi ; ) i have told you peeps in advance now. Also note it is cooler on the palm where this hotel is as apposed to other areas in dubai as we checked temps regularly.