Ratings based on 3,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Super cute MOD Hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
When I'm in Palm Springs, I want to be MOD. I love mid-century modernism, I come down for Modernism events, and I want to stay in a MOD hotel. 7 Springs was EXCELLENT for that. It has been impeccably updated yet still retains its mid-century charm and character. I had two drawbacks that kept me from giving it a full 5 rating: 1) The water in the shower was either too hot or too cold, but I could never get it just right. I would finally get it to "just right" and then out of nowhere, without touching the knob, it would go scalding hot or freezing cold. Made for short showers. 2) I was next to one of the outside doors. I love that they have outside doors for security, however this one sounded like a dying elephant overtime it swung one way or the other. Very loud, especially with people coming and going occasionally in the middle of the night. Other than that I loved my stay. The bed was comfy, pillows were great, staff was personable, everything good. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Large room . Very clean . Great amenities . Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

excellent Customer Service at front desk

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Aldo and Al from the Front Desk Staff, were great, friendly and accommodating! the beds were comfortable, the Air Conditioner worked well, the enclosed courtyard was beautiful with scattered sofas and chair surrounding a water feature. ice machine was convenient and full. the frig, microwave and coffee maker was nice. i would suggest some cosmetics fixes to make this an exceptional property! it was convenient to downtown, airport and freeway. i would stay there again and look forward to seeing the cosmetic fixes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

A great value, centrally located.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Within walking distance of downtown.
In the style of a boutique hotel. Older, but redone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Very rude front desk Clerk in the evening

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I made the reservation online and I wanted my guests to be able to check in prior to my showing up and the clerk was very rude wanted either $100 deposit on a credit card or a $200 cash deposit just to let my guests into the room before I arrive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Hotelanlage

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Die Anlage der Zimmer rund um den Innenhof mit Pool
Cons: Frühstück wäre nicht schlecht
Location: Palm Springs ...
Nur für ein Nacht, aber Schade da das Hotel und Umgebung sicher für länger geeignet ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Best hotel in Palm Springs

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I love that its clean and close to everything.
Location: Dinning, travel
This hotel is amazing in every way, their staff is helpful and always cleaning. I love this place, have stayed there before and they never disappoint. Recommended it to friends and they too loved it. Will continue to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes, tolles und ruhiges Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter am Empfang. Schön angelegter Innenhof mit Pools, BBQ zur eigenen Nutzung und Loungemöbeln. Die Zimmer sind großzügig; wir hatten eine Küche obwohl diese nicht gebucht war. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit sofort wieder dort übernachten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italy


Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel molto bello. Personale gentile e cortese. Pulizia. Belle le piscine. Ampia la stanza. Comodi i letti. Vicino al centro. Parcheggio gratuito. Consigliato !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the setting
Cons: the relief cleark at front desk needs to learn how to greet n say hi etc
Location: everything is close we had a blast even with all the heat
the yard setting is awesome all around the pool area. the moon coming over the palm trees is so romantic. it was my wife's 50th birthday. Thank you